DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Hat-Alerts
Coggin DeLand
FLCU Banner
Fly Sanford
 
Stetson University Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Academic Support
Athletic Communications Compliance
External Operations Operations and Facilities
Sports Medicine Strength and Conditioning
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Cheerleading/Stunt Team
Cross Country
Football
Men's Golf
Rowing
Men's Soccer
Men's Tennis
Women's Basketball
Cheerleading/Stunt Team
Cross Country
Women's Golf
Lacrosse
Rowing
Sand Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Softball
Women's Tennis
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Jeff Altier, Director of Athletics (386) 822-7157 ad@stetson.edu
Mike Bitter, Faculty Athletics Representative (386) 822-7422 mbitter@stetson.edu
Cheryl Carlson, Administrative Assistant/Business Office (386) 822-8120 ccarlson@stetson.edu
Pegjohngy Moses, Associate AD for Student Services (386) 822-8141 pmoses@stetson.edu
Alicia Queally, Associate AD for Internal Operations/SWA (386) 738-6676 aqueally@stetson.edu
Stacy Turner, Administrative Assistant to AD (386) 822-8100 slturner@stetson.edu
Larry Watson, Director of Golf Operations (386) 822-7713 lwatson@stetson.edu
Academic Support   Return To Top
Jesse Tucker, Academic Coordinator (386) 822-8823 jrtucker@stetson.edu
Athletic Communications   Return To Top
Ricky Hazel, Assistant AD for Athletic Communications (386) 822-8130 jhazel@stetson.edu
Jamie Bataille, Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (386) 822-8131 jbataill@stetson.edu
Cris Belvin, Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (386) 822-8937 cbelvin@stetson.edu
Matt Franzblau, Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (386) 822-8103 mfranzbl@stetson.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Pete Dunn, Head Coach (386) 822-8106 pdunn@stetson.edu
Mark Leavitt, Associate Head Coach (386) 822-8122 mleavitt@stetson.edu
Chris Roberts, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8733 cerobert@stetson.edu
Brian Pruitt, Volunteer Assistant coach (386) 822-8107 bpruitt@stetson.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Corey Williams, Head Coach (386) 822-8118 clwillia@stetson.edu
Mike Jaskulski, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8104 mjaskuls@stetson.edu
Nikita Johnson, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8144 njohnso1@stetson.edu
Bert Capel, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8101 bcapel@stetson.edu
Kevin Dux, Director of Basketball Operations (386) 822-7336 kdux@stetson.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Lynn Bria, Head Coach (386) 822-8116
Pam Brown, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8115 pmbrown@stetson.edu
David Saur, Assistant Coach (386) 822-7156 dsaur@stetson.edu
Cheerleading/Stunt Team   Return To Top
Lisa Browning, Head Coach (386) 333-2376 cheerleading@stetson.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Chet Hesson, Assistant AD for Compliance (386) 822-7490 chesson@stetson.edu
Laura Mason, Compliance Coordinator (386) 822-8164 lgmason@stetson.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Joe Matuszczak, Head Coach (386) 822-8838 jmatuszc@stetson.edu
External Operations   Return To Top
Jeffery Higgins, Assistant AD for External Operations (386) 738-6707 jhiggins@stetson.edu
David Weisser, Assistant AD - Marketing and Sales (386) 738-6698 dweisser@stetson.edu
Natalia DiFerdinand, Director of Tickets (386) 822-8110 ndiferdi@stetson.edu
Football   Return To Top
Roger Hughes, Head Coach football@stetson.edu
Nolan Behrns, Director of Football Operations (386) 822-7134 football@stetson.edu
Dennis Danielson, Defensive Line Coach (386) 822-8198 football@stetson.edu
Tim Keating, Receivers Coach (386) 822-8801 football@stetson.edu
Eric Kornhauser, Running Backs Coach (386) 822-8816 football@stetson.edu
Patrick Saporito, Defensive Backs Coach (386) 822-8928 football@stetson.edu
Brandon Wright, Linebackers Coach (386) 822-7411 football@stetson.edu
Brian Young, Defensive Coordinator (386) 822-8193 football@stetson.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Larry Watson, Head Coach (386) 822-7713 lwatson@stetson.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Floyd Kerr, Head Coach (386) 822-8137 fkerr@stetson.edu
Lacrosse   Return To Top
Brittany Dipper, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8875 bdipper@stetson.edu
Mitch VanSumeren, Assistant Coach mvansume@stetson.edu
Operations and Facilities   Return To Top
James Stem, Assistant AD for Operations and Facilities (386) 822-8111 jstem@stetson.edu
Virginia Sheppa, Assistant Director of Operations and Facilities (386) 822-8839 vsheppa@stetson.edu
Kevin Jurenko, Equipment Room Supervisor (386) 822-7017 kjurenko@stetson.edu
Steve Barnard, Grounds/Field Maintenance - Softball (386) 822-8916 sbarnard@stetson.edu
Jeff Brawner, Equipment Room Assistant - Baseball (386) 822-8735
Rowing   Return To Top
Mark Wilson, Head Coach (386) 822-8102 mrwilson@stetson.edu
James Dietz, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8157 jwdietz@stetson.edu
Ali Dimatteo, Volunteer Coach
Sand Volleyball   Return To Top
Kristina Hernandez, Head Coach (386) 822-8134 khernan1@stetson.edu
Meghan Bryant, Assistant Coach (386) 738-6681 mbryant@stetson.edu
Kaylee Ream, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
T. Logan Fleck, Head Coach (386) 822-8123 tfleck@stetson.edu
Tony McManus, Assistant Coach (386) 822-7014 amcmanus@stetson.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Manoj Khettry, Head Coach (386) 822-8139 mkhettry@stetson.edu
Stephanie Demake, Assistant Coach (386) 822-7035 sdemake@stetson.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Glenn Brickey, Director of Sports Medicine (386) 822-7168 gbrickey@stetson.edu
Andrew Kovachy, Associate Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7029 akovachy@stetson.edu
Rachel Craddock, Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7152 rcraddoc@stetson.edu
Adam Deimling, Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7166 adeimlin@stetson.edu
Miriam Hosmon, Assistant Athletic Trainer mhosmon@stetson.edu
Lauryn Hunter, Assistant Athletic Trainer lahunter@stetson.edu
David Krazeise, Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7027 dkrazeis@stetson.edu
Dan Riegle, Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7165 driegle@stetson.edu
Brittany Rowe, Assistant Athletic Trainer browe@stetson.edu
Christina To, Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7158 christina.to@stetson.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Frank Griffin, Head Coach (386) 822-8129 fgriffin@stetson.edu
Vanessa Bataille, Associate Head Coach (386) 822-8138 vbataill@stetson.edu
J.J. Payette, Assistant Coach (386) 822-7337 jpayette@stetson.edu
Amy Krazeise, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Brad Lokey, Director of Strength & Conditioning (386) 738-6678 blokey@stetson.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Pierre Pilote, Director of Tennis (386) 822-8146 ppilote@stetson.edu
Christophe Noblet, Associate Head Coach (386) 822-8145 cnoblet@stetson.edu
Dan Riegle, Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7165 driegle@stetson.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Pierre Pilote, Director of Tennis (386) 822-8146 ppilote@stetson.edu
Christophe Noblet, Associate Head Coach (386) 822-8145 cnoblet@stetson.edu
Yi Ching Chen, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Volleyball   Return To Top
Kristina Hernandez, Head Coach (386) 822-8134 khernan1@stetson.edu
Meghan Bryant, Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator (386) 738-6681 mbryant@stetson.edu


Advertisement

HATTER VISIONJOIN NOWLAUNCH PLAYERLOGIN