DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
Stetson University Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Academic Support
Athletic Communications Compliance
External Operations Corporate Sales & Partnerships
Operations and Facilities Sports Medicine
Strength and Conditioning
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Cheerleading/Stunt Team
Cross Country
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Rowing
Men's Soccer
Men's Tennis
Women's Basketball
Beach Volleyball
Cheerleading/Stunt Team
Cross Country
Women's Golf
Lacrosse
Women's Rowing
Women's Soccer
Softball
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Jeff Altier, Director of Athletics (386) 822-7157 ad@stetson.edu
Mike Bitter, Faculty Athletics Representative (386) 822-7422 mbitter@stetson.edu
Cheryl Carlson, Business Office Coordinator (386) 822-8120 ccarlson@stetson.edu
Pegjohngy Moses, Associate AD for Student Services (386) 822-8141 pmoses@stetson.edu
Alicia Queally, Senior Associate Director of Athletics/SWA (386) 738-6676 aqueally@stetson.edu
Stacy Turner, Administrative Assistant to AD (386) 822-8100 slturner@stetson.edu
Larry Watson, Director of Golf Operations (386) 822-7713 lwatson@stetson.edu
Academic Support   Return To Top
Sharniece Supal, Academic Coordinator (386) 822-8823 ssupal@stetson.edu
Athletic Communications   Return To Top
Ricky Hazel, Associate Director of Athletics (386) 822-8130 jhazel@stetson.edu
Jamie Bataille, Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (386) 822-8131 jbataill@stetson.edu
Cris Belvin, Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (386) 822-8937 cbelvin@stetson.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Pete Dunn, Head Coach (386) 822-8106 pdunn@stetson.edu
Mark Leavitt, Associate Head Coach (386) 822-8122 mleavitt@stetson.edu
Dave Therneau, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8733 dthernea@stetson.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Corey Williams, Head Coach (386) 822-8118 clwillia@stetson.edu
Bert Capel, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8101 bcapel@stetson.edu
Kevin Dux, Assistant Coach (386) 822-7336 kdux@stetson.edu
Nikita Johnson, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8144 njohnso1@stetson.edu
Frank Popieski, Director of Basketball Operations (386) 822-8104 fpopiesk@stetson.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Lynn Bria, Head Coach (386) 822-8116
Daniel Barber, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8119 dgbarber@stetson.edu
Otavio Battaglia, Assistant Coach (386) 822-7156 obattaglia@stetson.edu
Brittany Young, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8115 bpyoung@stetson.edu
Beach Volleyball   Return To Top
Kristina Hernandez, Head Coach (386) 822-8134 khernan1@stetson.edu
Niatha Cullen, Director of Operations (386) 822-8831 ncullen@stetson.edu
Cheerleading/Stunt Team   Return To Top
Cassie Cunningham, Head Coach cheerleading@stetson.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Elise Paulson, Assistant AD for Compliance (386) 822-7490 epaulson@stetson.edu
Stephanie Thompson, Compliance Coordinator (386) 822-8164 snthomps@stetson.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Bryan Harmon, Head Coach 386-738-6681 bjharmon@stetson.edu
External Operations   Return To Top
Mike McKercher, Assistant AD for External Operations 386-738-6707 mmckercher@stetson.edu
Robert Agusta, Associate General Manager IMG-Learfield Ticket Solutions (386) 822-8124 ragusta@stetson.edu
Nicole Boyett, Ticket Operations Manager (386) 822-8110 nboyett@stetson.edu
Cain Yarbrough, Assistant Director for Athletic Marketing and Promotions (386) 738-6698 jyarbrou@stetson.edu
Mika Goyette, Ticket Office Graduate Assistant (386) 822-7967 mgoyette@stetson.edu
Corporate Sales & Partnerships   Return To Top
Kevin Olivett, General Manager of Stetson Sports Properties (386) 738-6706 kolivett@stetson.edu
Football   Return To Top
Roger Hughes, Head Coach football@stetson.edu
Jacob Behrns, Receivers Coach (386) 822-8816 jbehrns@stetson.edu
Nolan Behrns, Director of Football Operations (386) 822-7134 nbehrns@stetson.edu
Brian Boerboom, Offensive Line Coach (386) 822-8794 bboerboo@stetson.edu
Matt Diniak, Running Backs Coach (386) 822-8800 football@stetson.edu
Jonathan Johnson, Defensive Line Coach (386) 822-7411 sjjohnson@stetson.edu
Tim Keating, Tight Ends Coach (386) 822-8801 tkeating@stetson.edu
Bob Majeski, Linebackers Coach (386) 822-8198 rmajeski@stetson.edu
Clay Mazza, Assistant Coach cmazza@stetson.edu
Kiwaukee Thomas, Defensive Backs Coach (386) 822-8928 kthomas2@stetson.edu
Brian Young, Defensive Coordinator (386) 822-8193 bkyoung@stetson.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Larry Watson, Head Coach (386) 822-7713 lwatson@stetson.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Floyd Kerr, Head Coach (386) 822-8137 fkerr@stetson.edu
Lacrosse   Return To Top
Christy Leach, Head Coach (386) 822-8188 cleach@stetson.edu
Maggie Smith, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8775 msmith3@stetson.edu
Sarah Connolly, Volunteer Assistant
Men's Rowing   Return To Top
Mark Wilson, Head Coach (386) 822-8102 mrwilson@stetson.edu
Stephen Harris, Assistant Coach (386) 822-7923 saharris@stetson.edu
Ryan Worth, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8157 rworth@stetson.edu
Operations and Facilities   Return To Top
Mike Cherry, Assistant AD for Operations and Facilities (386) 822-8111 mcherry@stetson.edu
Virginia Sheppa, Assistant Director of Operations and Facilities (386) 822-8839 vsheppa@stetson.edu
Kevin Jurenko, Equipment Room Supervisor (386) 822-7017 kjurenko@stetson.edu
Steve Barnard, Grounds/Field Maintenance - Softball (386) 822-8916 sbarnard@stetson.edu
Jon Clawson, Assistant Equipment Room Supervisor (386) 822-8154 jclawson@stetson.edu
Women's Rowing   Return To Top
Mark Wilson, Head Coach (386) 822-8102 mrwilson@stetson.edu
Stephen Harris, Assistant Coach (386) 822-7923 saharris@stetson.edu
Ryan Worth, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8157 rworth@stetson.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Jared Vock, Interim Head Coach (386) 822-7014 jvock@stetson.edu
Jonathan Adams, Interim Assistant Coach jadams5@stetson.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Manoj Khettry, Head Coach (386) 822-8139 mkhettry@stetson.edu
Emily Buccilla, Assistant Coach (386) 822-7035 ebuccill@stetson.edu
Eric Reyes, Assistant Coach (386) 922-7035 ereyes@stetson.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Glenn Brickey, Director of Sports Medicine (386) 822-7168 gbrickey@stetson.edu
David Krazeise, Associate Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7027 david.krazeise@stetson.edu
Miriam Hosmon, Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-8879 mhosmon@stetson.edu
Barbara Lawrence, Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7158 blawrenc@stetson.edu
Kristen McTernan, Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7167 kmcterna@stetson.edu
Carrie Rahn, Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7165 crahn@stetson.edu
Logan Speicher, Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7166 lspeiche@stetson.edu
Taylor Sullivan, Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7152 tasulliv@stetson.edu
Seth Tisdale, Assistant Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7029 stisdale@stetson.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Frank Griffin, Head Coach (386) 822-8129 fgriffin@stetson.edu
Vanessa Bataille, Associate Head Coach (386) 822-8138 vbataill@stetson.edu
J.J. Payette, Assistant Coach (386) 822-7337 jpayette@stetson.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Mark Wateska, Director of Strength & Conditioning (386) 738-6678 mwateska@stetson.edu
Scott Shipman, Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (386) 822-7964 sshipma1@stetson.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Christophe Noblet, Head Coach (386) 822-8145 cnoblet@stetson.edu
Marcus Echtler, Assistant Coach
Barbara Lawrence, Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7158 blawrenc@stetson.edu
Scott Shipman, Strength & Conditioning Coach (386) 822-7964 sshipma1@stetson.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Kristina Hernandez, Head Coach (386) 822-8134 khernan1@stetson.edu
Niatha Cullen, Graduate Assistant (386) 822-8831 ncullen@stetson.edu
Advertisement

HATTER VISIONJOIN NOWLAUNCH PLAYERLOGIN