DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
Stetson University Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Athletic Communications
Compliance External Operations
Operations and Facilities Sports Medicine
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Cheerleading/Stunt Team
Cross Country
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Rowing
Men's Soccer
Men's Tennis
Women's Basketball
Beach Volleyball
Cheerleading/Stunt Team
Cross Country
Women's Golf
Lacrosse
Women's Rowing
Women's Soccer
Softball
Women's Tennis
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Jeff Altier, Director of Athletics (386) 822-7157 ad@stetson.edu
Mike Bitter, Faculty Athletics Representative (386) 822-7422 mbitter@stetson.edu
Cheryl Carlson, Business Office Coordinator (386) 822-8120 ccarlson@stetson.edu
Pegjohngy Moses, Associate AD for Student Services (386) 822-8141 pmoses@stetson.edu
Alicia Queally, Associate AD for Internal Operations/SWA (386) 738-6676 aqueally@stetson.edu
Stacy Turner, Administrative Assistant to AD (386) 822-8100 slturner@stetson.edu
Larry Watson, Director of Golf Operations (386) 822-7713 lwatson@stetson.edu
Athletic Communications   Return To Top
Ricky Hazel, Assistant AD for Athletic Communications (386) 822-8130 jhazel@stetson.edu
Jamie Bataille, Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (386) 822-8131 jbataill@stetson.edu
Cris Belvin, Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (386) 822-8937 cbelvin@stetson.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Pete Dunn, Head Coach (386) 822-8106 pdunn@stetson.edu
Mark Leavitt, Associate Head Coach (386) 822-8122 mleavitt@stetson.edu
Dave Therneau, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8733
Josh Lopez, Volunteer Assistant coach 386-822-8107 jlopez4@stetson.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Corey Williams, Head Coach (386) 822-8118 clwillia@stetson.edu
Bert Capel, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8101 bcapel@stetson.edu
Kevin Dux, Assistant Coach (386) 822-7336 kdux@stetson.edu
Nikita Johnson, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8144 njohnso1@stetson.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Lynn Bria, Head Coach (386) 822-8116
Roy Heintz, Assistant Coach (386) 822-7156 rheintz@stetson.edu
Daniel Barber, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8119 dgbarber@stetson.edu
Brittany Young, Assistant Coach bpyoung@stetson.edu
Shelby Wheeler, Director of Basketball Operations swheele1@stetson.edu
Beach Volleyball   Return To Top
Kristina Hernandez, Head Coach (386) 822-8134 khernan1@stetson.edu
Niatha Cullen, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8831 ncullen@stetson.edu
Rico Guimaraes, Assistant Coach (386) 738-6681 rguimara@stetson.edu
Jordann Dierickx, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Cheerleading/Stunt Team   Return To Top
Cassie Cunningham, Head Coach cheerleading@stetson.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Elise Paulson, Assistant AD for Compliance (386) 822-7490 epaulson@stetson.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Joe Matuszczak, Head Coach jmatuszc@stetson.edu
Brian Sharbono, Assistant Coach
External Operations   Return To Top
Erick Reasoner, Assistant AD for External Operations (386) 738-6707 ereasone@stetson.edu
Nicole Boyett, Ticket Operations Manager (386) 822-8110 nboyett@stetson.edu
David Shelton, Associate General Manager IMG-Learfield Ticket Solutions (386) 822-8124 dshelton@stetson.edu
Cain Yarbrough, Assistant Director for Athletic Marketing and Promotions (386) 738-6698 jyarbrou@stetson.edu
Kevin Olivett, General Manager of Stetson Sports Properties (386) 738-6706 kolivett@stetson.edu
Football   Return To Top
Roger Hughes, Head Coach football@stetson.edu
Jacob Behrns, Receivers Coach jbehrns@stetson.edu
Nolan Behrns, Director of Football Operations (386) 822-7134 football@stetson.edu
Brian Boerboom, Offensive Line Coach 386-822-8794 football@stetson.edu
Matt Diniak, Running Backs Coach 386-822-8800 football@stetson.edu
Tim Keating, Tight Ends Coach (386) 822-8801 football@stetson.edu
Bob Majeski, Linebackers Coach rmajeski@stetson.edu
Brandon Wright, Defensive Line Coach (386) 822-7411 football@stetson.edu
Brian Young, Defensive Coordinator (386) 822-8193 football@stetson.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Larry Watson, Head Coach (386) 822-7713 lwatson@stetson.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Floyd Kerr, Head Coach (386) 822-8137 fkerr@stetson.edu
Lacrosse   Return To Top
Christy Leach, Head Coach (386) 822-8188 cleach@stetson.edu
Maggie Smith, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8775
Men's Rowing   Return To Top
Mark Wilson, Head Coach (386) 822-8102 mrwilson@stetson.edu
Dr. Kimberly Chavers, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8157 kchavers@stetson.edu
Operations and Facilities   Return To Top
James Stem, Assistant AD for Operations and Facilities (386) 822-8111 jstem@stetson.edu
Virginia Sheppa, Assistant Director of Operations and Facilities (386) 822-8839 vsheppa@stetson.edu
Kevin Jurenko, Equipment Room Supervisor (386) 822-7017 kjurenko@stetson.edu
Steve Barnard, Grounds/Field Maintenance - Softball (386) 822-8916 sbarnard@stetson.edu
Women's Rowing   Return To Top
Mark Wilson, Head Coach (386) 822-8102 mrwilson@stetson.edu
Dr. Kimberly Chavers, Assistant Coach (386) 822-8157 kchavers@stetson.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Ernie Yarborough, Head Coach (386) 822-8123 eyarboro@stetson.edu
Jonathan Adams, Assistant Coach jcsoccer555@yahoo.com
Giulio D'Amore, Assistant Coach
Jared Vock, Assistant Coach (386) 822-7014 jvock@stetson.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Manoj Khettry, Head Coach (386) 822-8139 mkhettry@stetson.edu
Emily Buccilla, Assistant Coach (386) 822-7035 ebuccill@stetson.edu
Ashni Deschenes, Undergraduate Student Assistant
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Glenn Brickey, Director of Sports Medicine (386) 822-7168 gbrickey@stetson.edu
David Krazeise, Associate Athletic Trainer (386) 822-7027 david.krazeise@stetson.edu
Miriam Hosmon, Assistant Athletic Trainer mhosmon@stetson.edu
Lauryn Hunter, Assistant Athletic Trainer lahunter@stetson.edu
Barbara Lawrence, Assistant Athletic Trainer blawrenc@stetson.edu
Carrie Rahn, Assistant Athletic Trainer crahn@stetson.edu
Logan Speicher, Assistant Athletic Trainer lspeiche@stetson.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Frank Griffin, Head Coach (386) 822-8129 fgriffin@stetson.edu
Vanessa Bataille, Associate Head Coach (386) 822-8138 vbataill@stetson.edu
J.J. Payette, Assistant Coach (386) 822-7337 jpayette@stetson.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Christophe Noblet, Head Coach (386) 822-8145 cnoblet@stetson.edu
Marcus Echtler, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Marcus Echtler, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Volleyball   Return To Top
Kristina Hernandez, Head Coach (386) 822-8134 khernan1@stetson.edu
Rico Guimaraes, Assistant Coach (386) 738-6681 rguimara@stetson.edu
Niatha Cullen, Graduate Assistant (386) 822-8831 ncullen@stetson.edu
Advertisement

HATTER VISIONJOIN NOWLAUNCH PLAYERLOGIN