DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
spacer   My Account for spacer

DeLand, Fla. - Stetson women's tennis sophomore Carolina de los Santos (Montevideo, Uruguay) was named to the Atlantic Sun Conference All-Tournament Team on Saturday following the conclusion of the championship match.  De los Santos is also a two-time First Team All-Conference performer and was the 2010 A-Sun Freshman of the Year.

De los Santos and the fourth-seeded Hatters swept fifth-seeded Kennesaw State 4-0 in Friday's quarterfinals before falling 4-1 to top-seeded ETSU in Saturday's semifinals.  De los Santos recorded the only point for the Hatters with a singles win over fellow All-Tournament Team pick Kelly Holtzhausen; the Lady Bucs would go on to shut out third-seeded UNF for the championship on Saturday.  ETSU's Karina Kedzo earned the A-Sun Tournament MVP trophy; Holtzhausen and Paula Jaime joined her from ETSU on the All-Tournament Team.  The UNF Osprey duo of Danielle Day and Victoria Krook completed the team along with de los Santos.

FACEBOOK - Stetson Athletics; TWITTER - @StetsonSID; YOUTUBE - StetsonHatters

Returning Customers
Hatter Vision users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.