DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
spacer   My Account for spacer

MACON, Ga. - The Atlantic Sun Conference wants to hear the fan voice for the 2014 Preseason Lacrosse All-Conference Awards, and Stetson sophomores Maylis Broderick and Caili Guilday are among the nominees.

Fans can vote for Broderick as the Preseason Player of the Year and Guilday as the Defensive Player of the Year by going to the A-Sun's Facebook page. The league took the top vote getters from the Coaches' Preseason Ballots and put the decision up to the fans.

Click Here and vote for Maylis Broderick by liking the photo of her on Facebook

Click Here and vote for Caili Guilday by liking the photo of her on Facebook

The winners of the fan polls will be included in the Preseason All-Conference Release on Friday, January 17th. The deadline to vote is Friday, January 17th at 12:00 p.m. ET so make sure to get your votes in.

The nominees for Preseason Player of the Year:
• Lexie McCormick, Detroit
• Cynthia Smalls, Howard
• Taylor McCord, Jacksonville
• Emily Collins, Kennesaw State
• Maylis Broderick, Stetson

The nominees for Preseason Defensive Player of the Year:
• Lexie McCormick, Detroit
• Jaymie Cox, Howard
• Kaylee Quint, Jacksonville
• Caili Guilday, Stetson

The full A-Sun Lacrosse Preseason All-Conference team will be released at 2:00 p.m. ET on Friday, January 17th.

Returning Customers
Hatter Vision users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.