DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Women's Soccer Tickets Banner
WSoc Twitter Web Banner
WSoc Instagram Web Banner
Hat-Alerts
 
Upcoming Live Events
spacer   Upcoming Live Events spacer
spacer
* - FAQ
Sport: Event Type:
  Start Time Sport Description
View/Listen
Speed *
Register
  Video Fri Aug 22,2014 6:55 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Stetson vs. Minnesota
Hatters open the 2014 season against the Gophers in DeLand.
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Aug 29,2014 6:55 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Stetson vs. St. Leo
Hatters host St. Leo in non-conference action
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Aug 31,2014 12:55 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Stetson vs. Navy
Hatters host the Naval Academy in non-conference action.
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Sep 7,2014 12:55 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Stetson vs. Wingate
Hatters host Wingate in non-conference action.
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Sep 12,2014 6:55 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Stetson vs. Bucknell
Hatters host the Bison in non-conference action.
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Sep 21,2014 12:55 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Stetson vs. Charleston Southern
Hatters host Charleston Southern in non-conference action.
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Sep 24,2014 5:50 PM (EST) Volleyball VB: Stetson vs. Bethune-Cookman
Hatters host Volusia County rival Bethune-Cookman in the home opener.
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Oct 3,2014 6:50 PM (EST) Volleyball VB: Stetson vs. Jacksonville
Hatters host Jacksonville in an Atlantic Sun match.
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Oct 4,2014 2:50 PM (EST) Volleyball VB: Stetson vs. North Florida
Hatters host UNF in an Atlantic Sun match.
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Oct 17,2014 6:50 PM (EST) Volleyball VB: Stetson vs. Northern Kentucky
Hatters host NKU in an Atlantic Sun match.
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Oct 18,2014 12:50 PM (EST) Volleyball VB: Stetson vs. Lipscomb
Hatters host Lipscomb in an Atlantic Sun match.
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Oct 19,2014 2:55 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Stetson vs. South Carolina State
Hatters host South Carolina State in the final home game of the season.
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Oct 25,2014 2:50 PM (EST) Volleyball VB: Stetson vs. Florida Gulf Coast
Hatters host FGCU in an Atlantic Sun match.
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Nov 8,2014 4:50 PM (EST) Volleyball VB: Stetson vs. Kennesaw State
Hatters host KSU in an Atlantic Sun match.
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Nov 9,2014 4:50 PM (EST) Volleyball VB: Stetson vs. USC Upstate
Hatters host USC Upstate in an Atlantic Sun match.
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
Media Keys:   Video - Video Event   Audio - Audio Event   Chat - Live Chat Event

Refresh this page