DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Women's Basketball Twitter
FLCU Banner
Women's Basketball Instagram
Hat-Alerts
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Apr 17,2014 9:00 AM (EST) Men's Tennis USC Upstate vs Stetson
Thu Apr 17,2014 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Mercer vs Stetson
Thu Apr 17,2014 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Lipscomb vs Stetson -
Fri Apr 18,2014 12:00 PM (EST) Softball Lipscomb vs Stetson -
Fri Apr 18,2014 2:30 PM (EST) Softball Lipscomb vs Stetson -
Fri Apr 18,2014 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Lipscomb vs Stetson -
Sat Apr 19,2014 10:00 AM (EST) Softball Lipscomb vs Stetson -
Sat Apr 19,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Lipscomb vs Stetson -
Tue Apr 22,2014 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs Florida State -
Tue Apr 22,2014 6:00 PM (EST) Softball Stetson vs UCF -
Wed Apr 23,2014 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs Florida State -
Fri Apr 25,2014 4:00 PM (EST) Lacrosse Elon vs Stetson -
Fri Apr 25,2014 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs North Florida -
Sat Apr 26,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs North Florida -
Sat Apr 26,2014 2:00 PM (EST) Softball Jacksonville vs Stetson -
Sat Apr 26,2014 4:30 PM (EST) Softball Jacksonville vs Stetson -
Sun Apr 27,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs North Florida -
Sun Apr 27,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Softball Jacksonville vs Stetson -
Sun Apr 27,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Lacrosse Howard vs Stetson -
Fri May 2,2014 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Jacksonville vs Stetson -
Sat May 3,2014 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Jacksonville vs Stetson -
Sun May 4,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Jacksonville vs Stetson -
Tue May 6,2014 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Florida State vs Stetson -
Fri May 9,2014 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs Mercer -
Sat May 10,2014 2:00 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs Mercer -
Sun May 11,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs Mercer -
Thu May 15,2014 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball USC Upstate vs Stetson -
Fri May 16,2014 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball USC Upstate vs Stetson -
Sat May 17,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball USC Upstate vs Stetson -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.


Advertisement

HATTER VISIONJOIN NOWLAUNCH PLAYERLOGIN