DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
WSoc Instagram Web Banner
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Dec 30,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Florida Tech vs Stetson -
Wed Dec 31,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball UNC Wilmington vs Stetson -
Sat Jan 3,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Florida A&M vs Stetson -
Sat Jan 3,2015 2:35 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Stetson vs Valparaiso -
Sat Jan 10,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Stetson vs FGCU -
Wed Jan 14,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Jacksonville vs Stetson -
Sat Jan 17,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Stetson vs UNF -
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Kennesaw State vs Stetson -
Sat Jan 24,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball USC Upstate vs Stetson -
Thu Jan 29,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Northern Kentucky vs Stetson -
Sat Jan 31,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Lipscomb vs Stetson -
Sat Feb 7,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Florida Gulf Coast vs Stetson -
Sat Feb 7,2015 3:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Florida Gulf Coast vs Stetson -
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Lipscomb vs Stetson -
Sat Feb 14,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Northern Kentucky vs Stetson -
Thu Feb 19,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball USC Upstate vs Stetson -
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Kennesaw State vs Stetson -
Wed Feb 25,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Jacksonville vs Stetson -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball North Florida vs Stetson -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Advertisement

HATTER VISIONJOIN NOWLAUNCH PLAYERLOGIN