DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Uploaded Ad
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:45 PM (EST) Baseball Penn vs Stetson
Sat Feb 28,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Stetson vs North Florida
Sun Mar 1,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Softball Colgate vs Alabama State
Sun Mar 1,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Softball Troy vs Stetson
Sun Mar 1,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Softball Championship vs Stetson
Sun Mar 1,2015 12:45 PM (EST) Baseball Penn vs Stetson -
Tue Mar 3,2015 5:45 PM (EST) Baseball Michigan vs Stetson -
Wed Mar 4,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Softball La Salle vs Stetson -
Wed Mar 4,2015 3:30 PM (EST) Softball La Salle vs Stetson -
Fri Mar 6,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Softball La Salle vs Kansas -
Fri Mar 6,2015 1:30 PM (EST) Softball Kansas vs Chattanooga -
Fri Mar 6,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Softball La Salle vs Stetson -
Fri Mar 6,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Softball Stetson vs Chattanooga -
Fri Mar 6,2015 7:15 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs Ole Miss -
Sat Mar 7,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Softball Kansas vs Chattanooga -
Sat Mar 7,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Grand Valley State vs Stetson -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:30 PM (EST) Softball Chattanooga vs LaSalle -
Sat Mar 7,2015 2:15 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs Ole Miss -
Sat Mar 7,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Softball Kansas vs Stetson -
Sat Mar 7,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Softball LaSalle vs Stetson -
Sun Mar 8,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Softball #4 SEED vs Consolation -
Sun Mar 8,2015 2:15 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs Ole Miss -
Mon Mar 9,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Lehigh vs Stetson -
Mon Mar 9,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Lehigh vs Stetson -
Tue Mar 10,2015 2:30 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Appalachian State vs Stetson -
Wed Mar 11,2015 2:30 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Chattanooga vs Stetson -
Wed Mar 11,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Lacrosse Niagara vs Stetson -
Wed Mar 11,2015 5:45 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs Miami -
Fri Mar 13,2015 6:15 PM (EST) Baseball Harvard vs Stetson -
Sat Mar 14,2015 3:45 PM (EST) Baseball Harvard vs Stetson -
Sat Mar 14,2015 6:45 PM (EST) Baseball Harvard vs Stetson -
Sun Mar 15,2015 12:45 PM (EST) Baseball Harvard vs Stetson -
Mon Mar 16,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Lacrosse Harvard vs Stetson -
Tue Mar 17,2015 5:45 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs USF -
Wed Mar 18,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Lacrosse Marist vs Stetson -
Fri Mar 20,2015 6:15 PM (EST) Baseball LIU vs Stetson -
Sat Mar 21,2015 1:45 PM (EST) Baseball LIU vs Stetson -
Sun Mar 22,2015 11:45 AM (EST) Baseball LIU vs Stetson -
Tue Mar 24,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Brown vs Stetson -
Tue Mar 24,2015 6:15 PM (EST) Baseball Florida vs Stetson -
Thu Mar 26,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Northern Kentucky vs Stetson -
Thu Mar 26,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Northern Kentucky vs Stetson -
Fri Mar 27,2015 5:15 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs Creighton -
Sat Mar 28,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Women's Tennis Lipscomb vs Stetson -
Sat Mar 28,2015 11:45 AM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs Creighton -
Sat Mar 28,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Lipscomb vs Stetson -
Sun Mar 29,2015 10:45 AM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs Creighton -
Tue Mar 31,2015 6:15 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Stetson -
Thu Apr 2,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Lacrosse Furman vs Stetson -
Thu Apr 2,2015 6:15 PM (EST) Baseball Kennesaw State vs Stetson -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Advertisement

HATTER VISIONJOIN NOWLAUNCH PLAYERLOGIN