DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Feb 10,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Stetson vs North Florida -
Fri Feb 12,2016 4:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Florida Atlantic vs Stetson -
Fri Feb 12,2016 4:00 PM (EST) Softball Akron vs Stetson -
Fri Feb 12,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Softball Akron vs Stetson -
Sat Feb 13,2016 4:00 PM (EST) Softball Morgan State vs Stetson -
Sat Feb 13,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Softball Liberty vs Stetson -
Sun Feb 14,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Georgia Southern vs Stetson -
Sun Feb 14,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Softball Fordham vs Stetson -
Wed Feb 17,2016 2:30 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Bethune-Cookman vs Stetson -
Thu Feb 18,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Kennesaw State vs Stetson -
Fri Feb 19,2016 3:30 AM (EST) Softball College of Charleston vs Stetson -
Fri Feb 19,2016 1:15 PM (EST) Softball Georgia vs Stetson -
Fri Feb 19,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Lacrosse Cincinnati vs Stetson -
Sat Feb 20,2016 11:00 AM (EST) Softball UAB vs Stetson -
Sat Feb 20,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Lipscomb vs Stetson -
Sat Feb 20,2016 1:15 PM (EST) Softball Stephen F. Austin vs Stetson -
Sat Feb 20,2016 3:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Lipscomb vs Stetson -
Sun Feb 21,2016 1:15 PM (EST) Softball Missouri vs Stetson -
Mon Feb 22,2016 5:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Kennesaw State vs Stetson -
Mon Feb 22,2016 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Bethune-Cookman vs Stetson -
Tue Feb 23,2016 2:00 PM (EST) Softball Oakland vs Stetson -
Tue Feb 23,2016 4:30 PM (EST) Softball Oakland vs Stetson -
Thu Feb 25,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Florida Gulf Coast vs Stetson -
Fri Feb 26,2016 10:00 AM (EST) Softball Pittsburgh vs Colgate -
Fri Feb 26,2016 12:15 PM (EST) Softball Southern Illinois vs Pittsburgh -
Fri Feb 26,2016 4:30 PM (EST) Softball Providence vs Southern Illinois -
Fri Feb 26,2016 4:30 PM (EST) Softball Colgate vs Stetson -
Fri Feb 26,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Softball Stetson vs Providence -
Sat Feb 27,2016 10:00 AM (EST) Softball Providence vs Pittsburgh -
Sat Feb 27,2016 12:15 PM (EST) Softball Southern Illinois vs Colgate -
Sat Feb 27,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Florida Gulf Coast vs Stetson -
Sat Feb 27,2016 2:30 PM (EST) Softball Colgate vs Providence -
Sat Feb 27,2016 4:30 PM (EST) Softball Pittsburgh vs Stetson -
Sat Feb 27,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Softball Stetson vs Southern Illinois -
Sun Feb 28,2016 10:00 AM (EST) Softball Pittsburgh vs Providence -
Sun Feb 28,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Softball Colgate vs Stetson -
Tue Mar 1,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Softball Providence vs Stetson -
Tue Mar 1,2016 3:30 PM (EST) Softball Providence vs Stetson -
Wed Mar 2,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Softball Seton Hall vs Stetson -
Wed Mar 2,2016 3:30 PM (EST) Softball Seton Hall vs Stetson -
Fri Mar 4,2016 12:00 AM (EST) Softball Wagner vs Stetson -
Fri Mar 4,2016 1:30 PM (EST) Softball Bethune-Cookman vs Wagner -
Fri Mar 4,2016 4:00 PM (EST) Softball Wagner vs Stetson -
Fri Mar 4,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Softball Stetson vs Bethune-Cookman -
Sat Mar 5,2016 11:00 AM (EST) Softball Bethune-Cookman vs Fairfield -
Sat Mar 5,2016 1:30 PM (EST) Softball Wagner vs Bethune-Cookman -
Sat Mar 5,2016 4:00 PM (EST) Softball Fairfield vs Stetson -
Sat Mar 5,2016 4:00 PM (EST) Softball Fairfield vs Stetson -
Sat Mar 5,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Softball Stetson vs Wagner -
Sun Mar 6,2016 10:00 AM (EST) Softball Bethune-Cookman vs Fairfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Advertisement

HATTER VISIONJOIN NOWLAUNCH PLAYERLOGIN