DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Hat-Alerts
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  WTEN  Wake Forest Fall Invitational  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  MTEN  C.L. Varner Invitational  at Winter Park, Fla.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  FLRunners.com Invitational (Women:5K)
FLRunners.com Invitational
 at Titusville, Fla.  5:56 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  FLRunners.com Invitational (Men:5K)
FLRunners.com Invitational
 at Chain of Lakes Park  6:20 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Butler *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  6:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
BCU Fall Invitational
 at Daytona Beach, Fla. (LPGA International)  TBA
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Georgia Southern  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  XC  FSU Invitational (Women: 5K)
FSU Invitational
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  6:20 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  XC  FSU Invitational (Men: 8K)
FSU Invitational
 at FSU Cross Country Course  6:45 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  ROW  First Coast Head Race  at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  San Diego *  at San Diego, Calif.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
WKU Kenny Perry Invitational
 at Bowling Green, Ky. (The Club at Olde Stone)  TBA
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Northern Kentucky *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 13  SB  Fall Practice begins  at DeLand, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 16  MTEN  ITA Southeast Regional Championships  at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 WTEN  ITA Southeast Regional Championships  at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  SB  Daytona State College  DeLand, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Northern Kentucky *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  SB  Fall Hitting Clinic  DeLand, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla.  12:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  6:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  South Carolina State  DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Wed, Oct 22  VB  Bethune-Cookman  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  MTEN  USTA Clay Court Invitational  at Lake Buena Vista, Fla.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 24  MSOC  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  ROW  Hatter Classic - Scrimmage  Lake Beresford  All Day
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Davidson *  at Davidson, NC  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  WSOC  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 27 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
FGCU Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate
 at Estero, Fla. (Olf Corkscrew Golf Club)  TBA
 Thu, Oct 30 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 WTEN  USTA Clay Court Invitational  at Lake Buena Vista, Fla.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 30  SB  Lake-Sumter State College  DeLand, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 ROW  Sarasota Head Race  at Sarasota, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 1  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Men: 8K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 DeBary, Fla.  7:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Women: 5K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 River City Nature Park  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2 -
 Tue, Nov 04
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
Stetson Invitational
 DeLand, Fla. (Victoria Hills Golf Club)  TBA
 Sun, Nov 2  SB  Flagler  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 4  MSOC  Florida Atlantic  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  SB  Seminole State College  DeLand, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 ROW  Stetson Fall Rowing Rendezvous  Lake Beresford  All Day
 Sat, Nov 8  SB  Alumnae Game  DeLand, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Marist (Homecoming) *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  3:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Kennesaw State *  DeLand, Fla.  5:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla.  1:30 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Tue, Nov 11  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 13  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Morehead State *  at Morehead, KY  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 20  MSOC  TBA
NCAA First Round
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 VB  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Drake *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  1:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Second Round
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 30  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Third Round
 at TBA  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>