DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2016 - November 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Sat, Oct 1 -
 Sun, Oct 02
 MGLF  Florida Atlantic, FGCU, Bethune Cookman
Match Play Event
 at Jupiter, Fla. (Abacoa Golf Club)  TBA
 Sat, Oct 1  FB  Davidson *  at Davidson, NC (Richardson Stadium)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  MSOC  NJIT *  at Newark, N.J.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  VB  NJIT *  DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Oct 2  WSOC  USC Upstate *  Athletic Training Center  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 3 -
 Tue, Oct 04
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
JU/Marsh Landing Invitational
 at Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. (Marsh Landing Country Club)  TBA
 Fri, Oct 7  VB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 7  WSOC  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  XC  Disney Cross Country Classic (Men: 8K)
Disney Cross Country Classic
 at ESPN Wide World of Sports  7:40 a.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Oct 8  XC  Disney Cross Country Classic (Women: 5K)
Disney Cross Country Classic
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla.  8:20 a.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Oct 8  FB  Brown  at Providence, RI (Brown Stadium)  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  VB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  7:00 p.m. ASUN.TV
 Sun, Oct 9  WSOC  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 10 -
 Tue, Oct 11
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
Donald Ross Invitational
 at Morganton, NC (Mimosa Hills Golf & Country Club)  TBA
 Mon, Oct 10 -
 Tue, Oct 11
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Pinehurst Invitational
 at Pinehurst, NC (No. 1)  TBA
 Fri, Oct 14  XC  USF Invitational (Women: 6K)
USF Invitational
 at USF Golf Course  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 14  XC  USF Invitational (Men: 8K)
USF Invitational
 at Tampa, Fla.  5:40 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 14  VB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Oct 14  MSOC  FGCU *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  FB  Valparaiso - Pink Game *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium)  1:00 p.m. Promotions Tickets
 Sat, Oct 15  VB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  WSOC  North Florida *  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 18  SB  Fall Practice begins  at DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 18  MSOC  UCF  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 21  SB  Daytona State College  DeLand, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 21  WSOC  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 22  SB  Team Scrimmage  at DeLand, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 22  VB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Oct 22  FB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC (Barker-Lane Stadium)  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 22  MSOC  North Florida *  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 23  SB  Team Scrimmage  at DeLand, Fla.  12:45 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 24 -
 Tue, Oct 25
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Dennis Rose Invitational
 at Waikoloa, Hi. (Waikoloa Beach & Kings' Course)  TBA
 Mon, Oct 24 -
 Tue, Oct 25
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
FGCU Homewood Intercollegiate
 at Naples, Fla. (Old Corkscrew Golf Club)  TBA
 Fri, Oct 28  SB  Seminole State College  DeLand, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 28  VB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Men: 8K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Spartanburg, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 29  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Oct 29  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Women: 5K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Milliken Research Park  TBA
 Sat, Oct 29  SB  Fall Hitting Clinic  at DeLand, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  FB  Dayton *  at Dayton, OH (Welcome Stadium)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  VB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  5:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Oct 29  MSOC  Jacksonville *  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 30 -
 Tue, Nov 01
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
Savannah State Invitational
 at Pooler, Ga. (Crosswinds Golf Club)  TBA
 Sun, Oct 30  SB  St. Johns River State College  DeLand, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 4  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4  SB  Team Scrimmage  at DeLand, Fla.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 4  VB  Kennesaw State at TBA *  at TBA  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 5  SB  Alumnae Day  at DeLand, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 5  VB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 5  FB  Marist (HC) - Military Appreciation Day *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium)  2:00 p.m. Promotions Tickets
 Sun, Nov 6  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 6  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 6  SB  Team Scrimmage  at DeLand, Fla.  12:45 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 11  XC  NCAA South Region Championships (Men: 10K)
NCAA South Region Championships
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 11  XC  NCAA South Region Championships (Women: 6K)
NCAA South Region Championships
 at Apalachee Regional Park  TBA
 Fri, Nov 11  VB  NJIT *  at Newark, N.J.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 12  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 12  SB  Flagler  DeLand, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 12  FB  San Diego *  at Sand Diego, CA (Torero Stadium)  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 13  VB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 17 -
 Sat, Nov 19
 VB  ASUN Championship  at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA ESPN3
 Sat, Nov 19  FB  Drake - Senior Day *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium)  1:00 p.m. Promotions Tickets

<< Prev Month Next Month >>