DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Volleyball Twitter
Volleyball Instagram
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
July 2016 - August 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Thu, Aug 4  MBB  UQAM
Canadian Tour
 at Montreal, Quebec 72 - 67 (W)
 Fri, Aug 5  MBB  Carleton University
Canadian Tour
 at Ottawa, Ontario 76 - 85 (L)
 Sun, Aug 7  MBB  McGill University
Canadian Tour
 at Montreal, Quebec 80 - 65 (W)
 Mon, Aug 8  MBB  Concordia University
Canadian Tour
 at Montreal, Quebec 78 - 74 (W)
 Wed, Aug 10  WSOC  Mercer (Exhibition)  Athletic Training Center 3 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Aug 14  WSOC  Eastern Florida State (Exhibition)  at Melbourne, Fla. 5 - 0 (W)
 Mon, Aug 15  MSOC  Eastern Florida State (Exhibition)  Athletic Training Center 1 - 2 (L)
 Fri, Aug 19  WSOC  FIU  Athletic Training Center 1 - 1 (T) LIVE VIDEO
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 21  MSOC  Rollins (Exhibition)  at Winter Park, Fla.
 Sun, Aug 21  WSOC  Miami (Fla.)  Athletic Training Center 0 - 3 (L) LIVE VIDEO
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 26  VB  Kent State
UCF Invitational
 at Orlando, Fla. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 26  VB  Stony Brook
UCF Invitational
 at Orlando, Fla. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 26  MSOC  VCU  at Richmond, Va.
 Fri, Aug 26  WSOC  UMass-Lowell  Athletic Training Center
 Sat, Aug 27  VB  UCF
UCF Invitational
 at Orlando, Fla. UCFKnights.TV
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 28  MSOC  Old Dominion  at Chesapeake, Va.
 Sun, Aug 28  WSOC  St. Leo  Athletic Training Center

<< Prev Month Next Month >>