DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2016 - September 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Wed, Aug 10  WSOC  Mercer (Exhibition)  Athletic Training Center  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 14  WSOC  Eastern Florida State (Exhibition)  at Melbourne, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Aug 15  MSOC  Eastern Florida State (Exhibition)  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Aug 18  MSOC  TBA (Exhibition)  Athletic Training Center  TBA
 Fri, Aug 19  WSOC  FIU  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 21  WSOC  Miami (Fla.)  Athletic Training Center  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 21  MSOC  Rollins (Exhibition)  at Winter Park, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Aug 24  WSOC  Embry-Riddle  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 26  MSOC  VCU  at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Aug 26  WSOC  UMass-Lowell  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 28  MSOC  Old Dominion  at Chesapeake, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Aug 28  WSOC  St. Leo  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 2  MSOC  Georgia Southern  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 2  WSOC  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 3  FB  Sacred Heart  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium)  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 4  MSOC  UNC Ashville  Athletic Training Center  TBA
 Sun, Sep 4  WSOC  UCF  Athletic Training Center  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 9  MSOC  Rhode Island
UAB Soccer for a Cure Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala.  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 9  WSOC  College of Charleston  at Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 10  FB  Warner - Scout Day/4-H Day  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium)  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 11  WSOC  South Carolina State  at Orangeburg, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 11  MSOC  Tulsa
UAB Soccer for a Cure Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 16  WSOC  Campbell  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 17  MSOC  Fordham  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 18  WSOC  Wofford  Athletic Training Center  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 21  MSOC  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 24  MSOC  USC Upstate *  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 24  WSOC  FGCU *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 24  FB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium)  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 27  MSOC  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 30  WSOC  NJIT *  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>