DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
FLCU Banner
Hat-Alerts
Fleishel Financial
Basketball Season Tickets
Florida Hospital Banner Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2015 - March 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Tue, Feb 3  MBB  Bethune-Cookman  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  WSBB Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  Edmunds Center  3:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 12  WBB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 12  MBB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  BSB  LaSalle  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  Northern Kentucky *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  WSBB Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 14  BSB  LaSalle  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 15  BSB  LaSalle  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 18  BSB  Florida International (FIU)  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 19  MBB  USC Upstate *  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 19  WBB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  BSB  Central Michigan  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  Kennesaw State *  Edmunds Center  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  BSB  Central Michigan  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  BSB  Central Michigan  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 22 -
 Tue, Feb 24
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Amelia Island Collegiate (JU Host)
 at Fernandina Beach, Fla. (Amelia National Golf Club)  TBA
 Sun, Feb 22  BSB  Central Michigan  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Feb 24  BSB  Bethune-Cookman  at Daytona Beach, Fla. (Jackie Robinson Park)  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 25  MBB  Jacksonville *  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 25  WBB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 27  BSB  Penn  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  WSBB Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  BSB  Penn  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 1 -
 Tue, Mar 03
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Edwin Watts/Kiawah Island Spring Classic
 at Kiawah Island, SC (Kiawah Resort - Turtle Point)  TBA
 Sun, Mar 1  BSB  Penn  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 2 -
 Tue, Mar 03
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
Davidson College Invitational
 at Davidson, NC (River Run Golf Club)  TBA
 Tue, Mar 3  MBB  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Tue, Mar 3  BSB  Michigan  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 5  MBB  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Mar 6  WBB  Atlantic Sun Quarterfinals
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Campus Site  TBA
 Fri, Mar 6 -
 Sat, Mar 07
 SVB  Eckerd, Florida Atlantic, FIU, Florida State
Spring Break Tournament
 DeLand, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 6  BSB  Ole Miss  at Oxford, Miss. (Oxford-University Stadium/Swayze Field)  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  BSB  Ole Miss  at Oxford, Miss. (Oxford-University Stadium/Swayze Field)  6:30 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 8  MBB  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Mar 8  BSB  Ole Miss  at Oxford, Miss. (Oxford-University Stadium/Swayze Field)  1:30 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 9 -
 Tue, Mar 10
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
Bash at the Beach
 at Myrtle Beach, SC (The Surf Club)  TBA
 Tue, Mar 10  SVB  Webber International (DH)  DeLand, Fla.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 11  WBB  Atlantic Sun Semifinals
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Campus Site  TBA
 Wed, Mar 11  BSB  Miami  at Coral Gables, Fla. (Alex Rodriguez Stadium)  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sun, Mar 15
 SVB  TBA
Ron Jon Beach and Boards
 at Cocoa Beach, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13  BSB  Harvard  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  BSB  Harvard  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  BSB  Harvard  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  WBB  Atlantic Sun Championship
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Campus Site  TBA
 Sun, Mar 15  BSB  Harvard  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 17  BSB  South Florida  at Tampa, Fla. (USF Stadium)  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 20  SVB  Florida Gulf Coast (DH) *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 20  BSB  Long Island  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  BSB  Long Island  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 22 -
 Tue, Mar 24
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
MSU Ocala Spring Invitational
 at Ocala, Fla. (Juliette Falls Golf Club)  TBA
 Sun, Mar 22  BSB  Long Island  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 24  BSB  Florida  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 25  SVB  Jacksonville (DH) *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 27 -
 Sun, Mar 29
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
FAU Slomin Autism Invitational
 at Lake Worth, Fla. (The Fountains Country Club)  TBA
 Fri, Mar 27 -
 Sat, Mar 28
 SVB  TBA
College of Charleston Duals
 at Charleston, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 27  BSB  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Stadium)  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28 -
 Tue, Mar 31
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
John Kirk Panther Intercollegiate (Georgia State host)
 at Juliette Falls, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 28  BSB  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Stadium)  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 29 -
 Tue, Mar 31
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
John Kirk Panther Intercollegiate (Georgia State host)
 at Stockbridge, Ga. (Eagles Landing CC)  TBA
 Sun, Mar 29  BSB  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Stadium)  11:00 a.m.
 Tue, Mar 31  BSB  South Florida  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>