DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
FLCU Banner
Hat-Alerts
Fleishel Financial
Basketball Season Tickets
Florida Hospital Banner Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Florida A&M  Edmunds Center  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  Valparaiso  at Valparaiso, Ind.  2:35 p.m.  WSBB
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  4:05 p.m.  WSBB
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:05 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  WBB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  North Florida *  Edmunds Center  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  Kennesaw State *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  Northern Kentucky *  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Lipscomb *  Edmunds Center  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Feb 3  MBB  Bethune-Cookman  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  Edmunds Center  3:30 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 12  WBB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 12  MBB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  Northern Kentucky *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 19  MBB  USC Upstate *  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 19  WBB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  Kennesaw State *  Edmunds Center  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 22 -
 Tue, Feb 24
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Amelia Island Collegiate (JU Host)
 at Fernandina Beach, Fla. (Amelia National Golf Club)  TBA
 Wed, Feb 25  MBB  Jacksonville *  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 25  WBB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>