DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Volleyball Twitter
Volleyball Instagram
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
July 2016 - August 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Fri, Aug 5  MBB  Carleton University  at Ottawa, Ontario  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 7  MBB  McGill University  at Montreal, Quebec  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Aug 8  MBB  Concordia University  at Montreal, Quebec  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Aug 10  WSOC  Mercer (Exhibition)  Athletic Training Center  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 14  WSOC  Eastern Florida State (Exhibition)  at Melbourne, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Aug 15  MSOC  Eastern Florida State (Exhibition)  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Aug 18  MSOC  TBA (Exhibition)  Athletic Training Center  TBA
 Fri, Aug 19  WSOC  FIU  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 21  MSOC  Rollins (Exhibition)  at Winter Park, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 21  WSOC  Miami (Fla.)  Athletic Training Center  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 26  VB  Kent State
UCF Invitational
 at Orlando, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Aug 26  VB  Stony Brook
UCF Invitational
 at Orlando, Fla.  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 26  MSOC  VCU  at Richmond, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 26  WSOC  UMass-Lowell  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 27  VB  UCF
UCF Invitational
 at Orlando, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 28  MSOC  Old Dominion  at Chesapeake, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 28  WSOC  St. Leo  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>