DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Men's Basketball Twitter
 
Basketball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Aug 15  WSOC  USF (Ex.)  at Tampa, Fla. 0 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Aug 17  WSOC  Embry-Riddle (Ex.)  DeLand, Fla. 1 - 0 (W)
 Tue, Aug 19  MSOC  Florida Southern (Ex.)  DeLand, Fla. 4 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Minnesota  DeLand, Fla. 0 - 10 (L)
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Florida Tech (Ex.)  DeLand, Fla. 0 - 1 (L)
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla. 2 - 2 (T)
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  McNeese State
FAU Invitational
 at Boca Raton, Fla. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Bethune-Cookman
FAU Invitational
 at Boca Raton, Fla. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Elon
Nike Invitational
 at Durham, N.C. 3 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  St. Leo  DeLand, Fla. 0 - 2 (L)
 Sat, Aug 30  XC  Hatter Invitational (Men: 8K)
Hatter Invitational
 River City Nature Park 4th/5
STATS
 Sat, Aug 30  XC  Hatter Invitational (Women: 5K)
Hatter Invitational
 DeBary, Fla. 3rd/4
STATS
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Florida Atlantic
FAU Invitational
 at Boca Raton, Fla. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Warner University  at Lakeland, Fla. (Lakeland Christian School) 35 - 16 (W)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  Navy  DeLand, Fla. 1 - 3 (L)
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  Duke
Nike Invitational
 at Durham, N.C. 2 - 8 (L)
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Charleston Southern
The Citadel Tournament
 at Charleston, S.C. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Miami (Fla.)  at Miami, Fla. 0 - 2 (L)
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  FIU  at Miami, Fla. 2 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Sep 6  XC  UNF Invitational (Men: 5K)
UNF Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla. 2nd/3
STATS
 Sat, Sep 6  XC  UNF Invitational (Women: 5K)
UNF Invitational
 at UNF Golf Course 2nd/3
STATS
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  North Carolina A&T
The Citadel Tournament
 at Charleston, S.C. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  The Citadel
The Citadel Tournament
 at Charleston, S.C. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Florida Tech  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium) 12 - 54 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
Golfweek Program Challenge
 at Pawley's Island, SC (True Blue Golf Plantation) 9th of 12 teams
STATS
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Wed, Sep 10
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Golfweek Program Challenge
 at Pawley's Island, SC (Caledonia Golf & Fish Camp) 11th of 12 teams
STATS
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Wingate  DeLand, Fla. 3 - 2 (W)
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla. 1 - 1 (T)
 Thu, Sep 11  MSOC  Campbell  DeLand, Fla. 1 - 3 (L)
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 MTEN  Bedford Cup  at Jacksonville, Fla.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Cal State Fullerton
CofC Classic
 at Charleston, S.C. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Bucknell  DeLand, Fla. 0 - 1 (L)
 Sat, Sep 13  XC  UCF Invitational (Men: 8K)
UCF Invitational
 at Orlando, Fla. 2nd/3
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  XC  UCF Invitational (Women: 5K)
UCF Invitational
 at UCF Softball Complex 2nd/4
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  MSOC  Loyola (Md.)  DeLand, Fla. 1 - 1 (T)
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  College of Charleston
CofC Classic
 at Charleston, S.C. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Wake Forest
CofC Classic
 at Charleston, S.C. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Mercer  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium) 0 - 49 (L)
STATS
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Florida State  at Tallahassee, Fla. 0 - 7 (L)
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  FIU  at Miami, Fla. 0 - 2 (L)
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Chattanooga
Scenic City Showdown
 at Chattanooga, Tenn. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa. 0 - 1 (L) OT
 Sat, Sep 20  XC  UF/Mountain Dew Invitational (Men: 8K)
UF/Mountain Dew Invitational
 at Gainesville, Fla 10th/12
STATS
 Sat, Sep 20  XC  UF/Mountain Dew Invitational (Women: 5K)
UF/Mountain Dew Invitational
 at UF Golf Course 12th/13
STATS
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  UT Martin
Scenic City Showdown
 at Chattanooga, Tenn. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  LAX  Florida Southern  at Lakeland, Fla.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Birmingham-Southern  at Birmingham, Ala. 37 - 19 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  South Carolina State
Scenic City Showdown
 at Chattanooga, Tenn. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 WTEN  WTA Amelia Island  at Amelia Island, Fla.
 Sun, Sep 21 -
 Wed, Sep 24
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
GolfWeek Conference Challenge
 at Vail, Colo. (Red Sky Golf Club) Did not complete
STATS
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  LaSalle  at Philadelphia, Pa. 2 - 3 (L)
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Charleston Southern  DeLand, Fla. 1 - 0 (W)
 Wed, Sep 24  VB  Bethune-Cookman  DeLand, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 1 - 2 (L)
 Sat, Sep 27  XC  Embry Riddle Invitational (Men: 8K)
Embry Riddle Invitational
 at Daytona Beach, Fla. 2nd/4
STATS
 Sat, Sep 27  XC  Embry Riddle Invitational (Women: 5K)
Embry Riddle Invitational
 at ERAU Campus 1st/3
STATS
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla. 6 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
Cardinal Intercollegiate
 at Simpsonville, KY (Cardinal Golf Club) 16th of 16 teams

<< Prev Month Next Month >>