DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2016 - October 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Fri, Sep 2  MSOC  Georgia Southern  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 2  WSOC  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 3  FB  Sacred Heart  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium)  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 4  MSOC  UNC Ashville  Athletic Training Center  TBA
 Sun, Sep 4  WSOC  UCF  Athletic Training Center  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 9  MSOC  Rhode Island
UAB Soccer for a Cure Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala.  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 9  WSOC  College of Charleston  at Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 10  FB  Warner - Scout Day/4-H Day  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium)  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 11  WSOC  South Carolina State  at Orangeburg, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 11  MSOC  Tulsa
UAB Soccer for a Cure Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 16  WSOC  Campbell  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 17  MSOC  Fordham  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 18  WSOC  Wofford  Athletic Training Center  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 21  MSOC  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 24  MSOC  USC Upstate *  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 24  WSOC  FGCU *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 24  FB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium)  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 27  MSOC  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 30  WSOC  NJIT *  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  FB  Davidson *  at Davidson, NC (Richardson Stadium)  TBA
 Sat, Oct 1  MSOC  NJIT *  at Newark, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 2  WSOC  USC Upstate *  Athletic Training Center  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 7  WSOC  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  FB  Brown  at Providence, RI (Brown Stadium)  TBA
 Sun, Oct 9  WSOC  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 14  MSOC  FGCU *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  FB  Valparaiso *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  WSOC  North Florida *  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 18  MSOC  UCF  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 21  WSOC  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 22  FB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC (Barker-Lane Stadium)  TBA
 Sat, Oct 22  MSOC  North Florida *  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Oct 29  FB  Dayton *  at Dayton, OH (Welcome Stadium)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  MSOC  Jacksonville *  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>