DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2016 - December 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Fri, Nov 4  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 MROW  Head of the Hooch  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 WROW  Head of the Hooch  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4  SB  Team Scrimmage  at DeLand, Fla.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 4  VB  Kennesaw State at TBA *  at TBA  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 5  SB  Alumnae Day  at DeLand, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 5  VB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 5  FB  Marist (HC) - Military Appreciation Day *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium)  2:00 p.m. Promotions Tickets
 Sun, Nov 6  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 6  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 6  SB  Team Scrimmage  at DeLand, Fla.  12:45 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 11  XC  NCAA South Region Championships (Men: 10K)
NCAA South Region Championships
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 11  XC  NCAA South Region Championships (Women: 6K)
NCAA South Region Championships
 at Apalachee Regional Park  TBA
 Fri, Nov 11  VB  NJIT *  at Newark, N.J.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 11  WBB  Webber International  DeLand, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 11  MBB  Webber International  Edmunds Center  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 12  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 12 -
 Sun, Nov 13
 WROW  Stetson Fall Rowing Rendezvous  Lake Beresford  TBA
 Sat, Nov 12 -
 Sun, Nov 13
 MROW  Stetson Fall Rowing Rendezvous  Lake Beresford  TBA
 Sat, Nov 12  SB  Flagler  DeLand, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 12  FB  San Diego *  at Sand Diego, CA (Torero Stadium)  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 12  WBB  Valparaiso  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 13  VB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 14  MBB  FIU  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 16  WBB  Bethune-Cookman  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 17 -
 Sat, Nov 19
 VB  ASUN Championship  at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA ESPN3
 Fri, Nov 18  MBB  The Citadel  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 19  WBB  Eastern Illinois  DeLand, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 19  FB  Drake - Senior Day *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium)  1:00 p.m. Promotions Tickets
 Sun, Nov 20  MBB  East Carolina
Savannah Invitational
 at Greeneville, N.C.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 21  WBB  Arkansas  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 22  MBB  Air Force
Savannah Invitational
 at Colorado Springs, Colo.  9:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 25  MBB  Radford
Savannah Invitational
 at Savannah, Ga.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 25  WBB  Robert Morris
FIU Turkey Slam
 at Miami, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 26  MBB  Florida A&M
Savannah Invitational
 Savannah, Ga.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 27  WBB  FIU/Weber State
FIU Turkey Slam
 at Miami, Fla.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 30  MBB  UCF  at Orlando, Fla.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 30  WBB  Northern Kentucky  at Highland Heights, Ky.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 3  MBB  Florida College  Edmunds Center  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 3  WBB  High Point  at High Point, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 5  WBB  Chattanooga  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  6:30 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 5  MBB  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa  8:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 7  MBB  SIU-Edwardsville  at Edwardsville, Ill.  8:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 8  WBB  Warner  DeLand, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 10  WBB  Palm Beach Atlantic  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 10  MBB  South Alabama  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 18 -
 Mon, Dec 19
 MBB  IPFW  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 19  WBB  SIUE  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 19  WBB  Bethune-Cookman vs. Tennessee State  at DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 20  WBB  Tennessee State  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 20  WBB  Bethune-Cookman vs. SIUE  at DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 22  MBB  Campbell  at Buies Creek, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 29  MBB  Alabama  at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 30  WBB  USF  at Tampa, Fla.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>