DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Men's Basketball Twitter
 
Basketball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 ROW  Sarasota Head Race  at Sarasota, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 1  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Men: 8K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 DeBary, Fla.  7:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Women: 5K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 River City Nature Park  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  SVB  FIU Duals  at Miami, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 2  SB  Flagler  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 3 -
 Tue, Nov 04
 MGLF  Embry-Riddle  DeLand, Fla. (Victoria Hills Golf Club)  TBA
 Tue, Nov 4  MSOC  Florida Atlantic  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Nov 6  SB  Seminole State College  DeLand, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 ROW  Stetson Fall Rowing Rendezvous  Lake Beresford  All Day
 Sat, Nov 8  SB  Alumnae Game  DeLand, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  MBB  Columbus State (Ex.)  Edmunds Center  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Marist (Homecoming) *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Kennesaw State *  DeLand, Fla.  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 9  WBB  Warner (Exhibition)  DeLand, Fla.  10:00 a.m.  WSBB
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla.  1:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Nov 11  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 13  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Bethune-Cookman  DeLand, Fla.  5:30 p.m.  WSBB
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Edward Waters  Edmunds Center  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Morehead State *  at Morehead, KY  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  MBB  UCF  at Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  FIU  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  UCF  at Orlando, Fla.  7:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Thu, Nov 20  MSOC  TBA
NCAA First Round
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 VB  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  Palm Beach Atlantic  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Drake *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Indiana State  at Terre Haute, Ind.  2:00 p.m. HatterVision
 Sun, Nov 23  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Second Round
 at TBA  TBA
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  New Mexico State
Wyoming Classic
 at Las Cruces, N.M.  9:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  Wyoming
Wyoming Classic
 at Laramie, Wyo.  9:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Marist
BTI Classic
 at Waco, Texas  6:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  Northern Colorado
Wyoming Classic
 at Greeley, Colo.  9:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Baylor
BTI Classic
 at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Florida A&M
Wyoming Classic
 at Greeley, Colo.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 30  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Third Round
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Utah State
BTI Classic
 at Waco, Texas  1:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  USF  at Tampa, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  IPFW  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sun, Dec 07
 MSOC  TBA
NCAA Quarterfinals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5  WBB  Webber International  DeLand, Fla.  11:00 a.m.  WSBB
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Warner  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 12 -
 Sun, Dec 14
 MSOC  TBA
NCAA College Cup
 at Cary, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  Georgia Southern  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Campbell
27th Annual Hatter Classic
 DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Texas State vs. Bethune-Cookman
27th Annual Hatter Classic
 at DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Texas State
27th Annual Hatter Classic
 DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Campbell vs. Bethune-Cookman
27th Annual Hatter Classic
 at DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Florida State  at Tallahassee, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Florida Tech  Edmunds Center  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 31  WBB  UNC Wilmington  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  WSBB

<< Prev Month Next Month >>