DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Men's Basketball Twitter
 
Basketball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, May 1  BVB  Southern California
AVCA Nationals
 at Gulf Shores, Ala. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 1  BVB  Georgia State
AVCA Nationals
 at Gulf Shores, Ala. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Fri, May 1  LAX  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Jacksonville, Fla. ESPN3
 Fri, May 1  BVB  Florida International
AVCA Nationals
 at Gulf Shores, Ala. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 1  BSB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 6 - 11 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, May 2  BSB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 1 - 9 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, May 3  BVB  Pairs Championship
AVCA Nationals
 at Gulf Shores, Ala. PROMO
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sun, May 3  BSB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, May 3  LAX  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Jacksonville, Fla. ESPN3
 Tue, May 5  BSB  Florida State  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Wed, May 6  SB  Kennesaw State
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Thu, May 7  SB  Lipscomb
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Thu, May 7  SB  UNF
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
 Fri, May 8 -
 Sat, May 09
 WROW  Dad Vail Regatta  at Philadelphia, Pa.
 Fri, May 8 -
 Sat, May 09
 MROW  Dad Vail Regatta  at Philadelphia, Pa.
 Fri, May 8  SB  Kennesaw State
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
 Fri, May 8  SB  Lipscomb
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 0 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Ken Dugan Field) 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  BSB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Ken Dugan Field) 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 10  BSB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Marsh Stadium) 9 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 11 - 8 (W)
STATS
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sun, May 17  WROW  MAAC Championships  at West Windsor, N.J.
 Wed, May 20  BSB  Jacksonville
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Ft. Myers, Fla. (Swanson Stadium) 8 - 7 (W) 16
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Thu, May 21  BSB  Lipscomb
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Ft. Myers, Fla. (Swanson Stadium) 5 - 9 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Fri, May 22  BSB  Florida Gulf Coast
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Ft. Myers, Fla. (Swanson Stadium) 2 - 3 (L) 10
STATS
Photo Gallery

<< Prev Month Next Month >>