DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2015 - December 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sun, Nov 1  MGLF  Embry-Riddle  at Daytona Beach, Fla. (LPGA International) 5.5 - 2.5 (W)
 Mon, Nov 2  MGLF  Multiple opponents
SSU Tiger Fall Invitational
 at Savannah, Ga. (Crosswinds Golf Club) 1st of 8 teams
STATS
 Fri, Nov 6  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  WSOC  FGCU
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 0 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Nov 6  VB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 08
 WROW  Head of the Hooch  at Chattanooga, Tenn.
 Sat, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 08
 MROW  Head of the Hooch  at Chattanooga, Tenn.
 Sat, Nov 7  FB  Marist *  at Poughkeepsie, NY 14 - 49 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 7  VB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Nov 8  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at TBA
 Sat, Nov 14 -
 Sun, Nov 15
 MROW  Stetson Fall Rowing Rendezvous  DeLand, Fla./Lake Beresford
 Sat, Nov 14  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at TBA
 Sat, Nov 14 -
 Sun, Nov 15
 WROW  Stetson Fall Rowing Rendezvous  DeLand, Fla./Lake Beresford
 Sat, Nov 14  WBB  Trinity Baptist  DeLand, Fla. 107 - 30 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 14  VB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 14  FB  Ave Maria (Homecoming)  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium) 60 - 21 (W)
STATS
BLOG
 Sun, Nov 15  VB  NJIT *  DeLand, Fla. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Nov 15  WBB  Georgia  at Athens, Ga. 55 - 76 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Nov 15  MBB  Richmond  at Richmond, Va. 85 - 108 (L)
 Tue, Nov 17  MBB  The Citadel  at Charleston, S.C. 93 - 94 (L)
 Thu, Nov 19  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA
 Thu, Nov 19  VB  Kennesaw State
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 20  MBB  West Virginia  at Morgantown, W.Va. 62 - 103 (L)
 Sat, Nov 21  FB  Davidson *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium) 17 - 20 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 21  WBB  Bethune-Cookman  at Daytona Beach, Fla. 62 - 38 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Nov 22  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA
 Mon, Nov 23  WBB  Armstrong State  DeLand, Fla. 61 - 45 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Nov 23  MBB  Fort Valley State  Edmunds Center 101 - 72 (W)
 Thu, Nov 26  MBB  Bethune-Cookman
Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 83 - 70 (W)
 Fri, Nov 27  WBB  Minnesota
San Juan Shootout
 at Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 69 - 72 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 27  MBB  East Carolina
Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 73 - 93 (L)
 Sat, Nov 28  WBB  Boise State
San Juan Shootout
 at Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 65 - 71 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Nov 29  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA
 Mon, Nov 30  MBB  Florida International  at Miami, Fla. 81 - 75 (W)
 Wed, Dec 2  WBB  UCF  DeLand, Fla. 83 - 68 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Dec 2  MBB  UCF  Edmunds Center 85 - 94 (L)
 Fri, Dec 4  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA
 Fri, Dec 4  WBB  Flagler  DeLand, Fla. 84 - 47 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Dec 5  MBB  Tennessee State  at Nashville, Tenn. 54 - 74 (L)
 Fri, Dec 11  MSOC  TBA
NCAA College Cup
 at Kansas City, Kan.
 Sun, Dec 13  MSOC  TBA
NCAA College Cup
 at Kansas City, Kan.
 Sun, Dec 13  WBB  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill. 68 - 66 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Dec 14  MBB  Tennessee State  Edmunds Center 90 - 93 (L) 2OT
 Tue, Dec 15  WBB  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, N.C. 52 - 47 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Dec 16  MBB  Albany State  Edmunds Center 95 - 69 (W)
 Sat, Dec 19  MBB  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind. 89 - 95 (L)
 Sun, Dec 20  WBB  Georgia Southern
28th Annual Hatter Classic
 DeLand, Fla. 79 - 57 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Dec 20  WBB  Georgia State 68, Bethune-Cookman 61
28th Annual Hatter Classic
 at DeLand, Fla.
STATS
 Mon, Dec 21  WBB  Georgia State
28th Annual Hatter Classic
 DeLand, Fla. 72 - 80 (L) OT
STATS
 Mon, Dec 21  WBB  Bethune-Cookman 65, Georgia Southern 49
28th Annual Hatter Classic
 at DeLand, Fla.
STATS
 Tue, Dec 22  MBB  Georgia Southern  at Statesboro, Ga. 58 - 78 (L)
 Wed, Dec 30  MBB  Florida Tech  Edmunds Center 93 - 83 (W)
 Wed, Dec 30  WBB  Tennessee  at Knoxville, Tenn. 56 - 90 (L)
STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>