DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2016 - February 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Jan 1  WBB  Hampton  DeLand, Fla. 68 - 59 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 2  MBB  Webber International  Edmunds Center 103 - 53 (W)
 Wed, Jan 6  MBB  North Florida *  Edmunds Center 79 - 97 (L)
 Sat, Jan 9  WBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla. 48 - 61 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla. 53 - 82 (L)
 Thu, Jan 14  MBB  USC Upstate *  Edmunds Center 89 - 86 (W) OT
 Sat, Jan 16  WBB  NJIT *  DeLand, Fla. 60 - 55 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  NJIT *  Edmunds Center 59 - 71 (L)
 Sun, Jan 17  MTEN  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla. 0 - 7 (L)
 Mon, Jan 18  WBB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla. 56 - 61 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Jan 21  MBB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. 87 - 92 (L)
 Sat, Jan 23  WBB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 57 - 54 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 84 - 79 (W)
 Sun, Jan 24  WTEN  Troy  DeLand, Fla. 2 - 5 (L)
 Mon, Jan 25  WBB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. 83 - 62 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Jan 27  MBB  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. 60 - 74 (L)
 Sat, Jan 30  WTEN  Florida A&M  DeLand, Fla. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Jan 30  MTEN  Florida A&M  at Tallahassee, Fla. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Jan 30  WBB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 49 - 69 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 30  MBB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 60 - 75 (L)
 Sun, Jan 31  MTEN  South Alabama  at Mobile, Ala. 1 - 4 (L)
 Mon, Feb 1  MBB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 86 - 82 (W)
 Thu, Feb 4  WBB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla. 81 - 61 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 5  MTEN  Florida Southern  DeLand, Fla. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Feb 6  WTEN  Florida International  DeLand, Fla. 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Feb 6  WBB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. 66 - 61 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 6  MBB  Jacksonville *  Edmunds Center 88 - 96 (L)
 Wed, Feb 10  WBB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 67 - 56 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 11  MBB  NJIT *  at Newark, N.J. 70 - 74 (L)
 Fri, Feb 12  MTEN  Florida Atlantic  DeLand, Fla. 2 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Feb 12  SB  Akron  DeLand, Fla. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 12  SB  Akron  DeLand, Fla. 8 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 12  LAX  Fresno State  at Fresno, Calif. 6 - 14 (L)
 Sat, Feb 13  WTEN  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Feb 13  MBB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C. 83 - 85 (L)
 Sat, Feb 13  SB  Morgan State
Dot Richardson Invitational
 at Clermont, Fla. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 13  WBB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C. 58 - 73 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 13  LAX  USC  at Los Angeles, Calif. 2 - 21 (L)
 Sat, Feb 13  SB  Liberty
Dot Richardson Invitational
 at Clermont, Fla. 0 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 14  MTEN  Georgia Southern  DeLand, Fla. 1 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 14  SB  Fordham  DeLand, Fla. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Feb 15  WBB  NJIT *  at Newark, N.J. 74 - 56 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Feb 17  MTEN  Bethune-Cookman  DeLand, Fla. 6 - 1 (W)
 Thu, Feb 18  MBB  Kennesaw State *  Edmunds Center 82 - 92 (L)
 Fri, Feb 19  SB  Georgia
Diamond 9 Citrus Classic
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. 0 - 9 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 19  SB  College of Charleston
Diamond 9 Citrus Classic
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. 4 - 3 (W) 8 inn.
STATS
 Fri, Feb 19  LAX  Cincinnati  Athletic Training Center 9 - 6 (W)
 Fri, Feb 19  BSB  Delaware  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
HatterVision  WSBB AM1230 & 1490
Play Video Clip Promotions
 Sat, Feb 20  SB  UAB
Diamond 9 Citrus Classic
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 20  WBB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. 79 - 75 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 20  SB  Stephen F. Austin
Diamond 9 Citrus Classic
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 20  MBB  Lipscomb *  Edmunds Center 74 - 77 (L)
 Sat, Feb 20  BSB  Delaware  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
HatterVision
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Feb 21  SB  Missouri
Diamond 9 Citrus Classic
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. 1 - 13 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 21  BSB  Delaware  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 10 - 12 (L) 10
STATS
HatterVision  WSBB AM1230 & 1490
Play Video Clip Promotions
 Sun, Feb 21  WTEN  South Carolina State  DeLand, Fla. 6 - 1 (W)
 Mon, Feb 22  WBB  Kennesaw State *  DeLand, Fla. 77 - 62 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Feb 22  MBB  Bethune-Cookman  Edmunds Center 94 - 96 (L) Live Stats
 Tue, Feb 23  SB  Oakland  DeLand, Fla. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Feb 23  SB  Oakland  DeLand, Fla. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Feb 23  BSB  Siena  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
HatterVision  WSBB AM1230 & 1490
Promotions
 Wed, Feb 24  WTEN  Bethune-Cookman  DeLand, Fla. 4 - 3 (W)
 Wed, Feb 24  BSB  Siena  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 13 - 6 (W)
STATS
HatterVision  WSBB AM1230 & 1490
Play Video Clip Promotions
 Thu, Feb 25  MBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  Edmunds Center 80 - 73 (W)
 Fri, Feb 26  SB  Pitt 7, Colgate 4
Stetson Invitational
 at DeLand, Fla.
 Fri, Feb 26  SB  Southern Illinois 0, Pitt 8
Stetson Invitational
 at DeLand, Fla.
 Fri, Feb 26  SB  Providence 0, Southern Illinois 10
Stetson Invitational
 at DeLand, Fla.
 Fri, Feb 26  SB  Colgate
Stetson Invitational
 DeLand, Fla. 8 - 6 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 26  BSB  Creighton  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
HatterVision  WSBB AM1230 & 1490
 Fri, Feb 26  SB  Providence
Stetson Invitational
 DeLand, Fla. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 27  SB  Providence 0, Pitt 13
Stetson Invitational
 at DeLand, Fla.
 Sat, Feb 27  MTEN  New Orleans  at New Orleans, La. 4 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Feb 27  SB  Southern Illinois 4, Colgate 0
Stetson Invitational
 at DeLand, Fla.
 Sat, Feb 27  WBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla. 47 - 60 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 27  SB  Colgate 5, Providence 6 (8 inn.)
Stetson Invitational
 at DeLand, Fla.
 Sat, Feb 27  BSB  Creighton  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
HatterVision  WSBB AM1230 & 1490
Play Video Clip Promotions
 Sat, Feb 27  SB  Pitt
Stetson Invitational
 DeLand, Fla. 0 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 27  SB  Southern Illinois
Stetson Invitational
 DeLand, Fla. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 28 -
 Tue, Mar 01
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Edwin Watts/Kiawah Island Spring Classic
 at Kiawah Island, SC (Osprey Point and Oak Point) 19th of 41 teams
STATS
 Sun, Feb 28  SB  Pitt 11, Providence 4
Stetson Invitational
 at DeLand, Fla.
 Sun, Feb 28  SB  Colgate
Stetson Invitational
 DeLand, Fla. 1 - 0 (W) 8 inn.
STATS
 Sun, Feb 28  MTEN  LSU  at Baton Rouge 0 - 7 (L)
 Sun, Feb 28  BSB  Creighton  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 5 - 7 (L)
STATS
HatterVision  WSBB AM1230 & 1490
Play Video Clip Promotions
 Mon, Feb 29 -
 Tue, Mar 01
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
The Legacy Intercollegiate
 Lake Mary, Fla. (The Legacy Club) Tied for 5th
STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>