DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
Softball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2016 - May 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
 MROW  FIRA Championship  at Sarasota, Fla.
 Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
 WROW  FIRA Championship  at Sarasota, Fla.
 Fri, Apr 1  BVB  Tulane
FIU Surf and Turf Invitational
 at Miami, Fla. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 1  BVB  Florida Atlantic
FIU Surf and Turf Invitational
 at Miami, Fla. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 1  LAX  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga. 10 - 11 (L)
 Fri, Apr 1  BSB  The Citadel  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Apr 2  BVB  Southern California
FIU Surf and Turf Invitational
 at Miami, Fla. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 2  WTEN  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. 4 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Apr 2  BVB  South Carolina
FIU Surf and Turf Invitational
 at Miami, Fla. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 2  MTEN  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Apr 2  BSB  The Citadel  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sun, Apr 3 -
 Mon, Apr 04
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Mimosa Invitational
 at Morganton, NC (Mimosa CC) 5th of 14 teams
STATS
 Sun, Apr 3  SB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla. 10 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 3  LAX  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 11 - 12 (L)
 Sun, Apr 3  BSB  The Citadel  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 11 - 5 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Promotions
 Sun, Apr 3  SB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 4 -
 Tue, Apr 05
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
East Carolina Invitational
 at Greenville, NC (Brook Valley Country Club) 12th of 13
STATS
 Tue, Apr 5  BVB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 5  BVB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 5  BSB  South Florida  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Promotions
 Wed, Apr 6  WTEN  UCF  at Orlando, Fla. 0 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Apr 8  BSB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Ft. Myers, Fla. (Swanson Stadium) 6 - 11 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 8  LAX  Old Dominion *  Athletic Training Center 9 - 13 (L)
 Sat, Apr 9  BVB  UAB
Fiesta on Siesta Key
 at Siesta Key, Fla. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 9  BSB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Ft. Myers, Fla. (Swanson Stadium) 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 9  SB  FGCU *  at Fort Myers, Fla. 2 - 13 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 9  BVB  Grand Canyon
Fiesta on Siesta Key
 at Siesta Key, Fla. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 9  SB  FGCU *  at Fort Myers, Fla. 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 9  WTEN  FGCU *  at Fort Myers, Fla. 1 - 6 (L)
 Sat, Apr 9  MTEN  FGCU *  at Fort Myers, Fla. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Apr 10 -
 Tue, Apr 12
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents *
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Reunion, Fla. (Reunion Resort/Watson Course)
 Sun, Apr 10  BVB  South Carolina
Fiesta on Siesta Key
 at Siesta Key, Fla. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 10  BSB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Ft. Myers, Fla. (Swanson Stadium) 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 10  LAX  Howard *  Athletic Training Center 18 - 5 (W)
 Sun, Apr 10  BVB  Louisiana-Monroe
Fiesta on Siesta Key
 at Siesta Key, Fla. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 10  SB  FGCU *  at Fort Myers, Fla. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 11 -
 Tue, Apr 12
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
Coca-Cola Wofford Invitational
 at Spartanburg, SC (The Country Club of Spartanburg) 16th of 16
STATS
 Wed, Apr 13  BVB  Warner University  at Babson Park, Fla. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 13  BVB  Webber International  at Babson Park, Fla. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 15  LAX  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. 6 - 16 (L)
 Fri, Apr 15  BSB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla. (Harmon Stadium) 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
ASunTV
 Sat, Apr 16 -
 Sun, Apr 17
 MROW  SIRA Championships  at Oak Ridge, Tenn.
 Sat, Apr 16  WROW  Kerr Cup  at Philadelphia, Pa.
 Sat, Apr 16  WTEN  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Apr 16  BSB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla. (Harmon Stadium) 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
ASunTV
 Sat, Apr 16  SB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 16  SB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. 4 - 9 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 16  MTEN  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sun, Apr 17 -
 Tue, Apr 19
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents *
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Braselton, Ga. (The Legends at Chateau Elan) 7th of 7 teams
STATS
 Sun, Apr 17  LAX  Central Michigan *  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 10 - 11 (L) OT
 Sun, Apr 17  BSB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla. (Harmon Stadium) 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
ASunTV
 Sun, Apr 17  SB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 17  WTEN  USF  DeLand, Fla. 0 - 7 (L)
 Tue, Apr 19  BSB  Florida State  at Tallahassee, Fla. (Dick Howser Stadium) 5 - 8 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Wed, Apr 20  BSB  Florida State  at Tallahassee, Fla. (Dick Howser Stadium) 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 22  MTEN  Kennesaw State
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at Spartanburg, S.C. 3 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Apr 22  BVB  Mercer
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Emerson, Ga. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 22  WTEN  NJIT
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at Spartanburg, S.C. 4 - 3 (W)
 Sat, Apr 23  SB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. 2 - 4 (L) 8 inn.
STATS
 Sat, Apr 23  BSB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 9 - 3 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Promotions
 Sat, Apr 23  SB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 23  BVB  FGCU
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Emerson, Ga. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 23  BSB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 9 - 5 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Promotions
 Sat, Apr 23  WTEN  FGCU
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 Spartanburg, S.C. 1 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Apr 24  LAX  Furman *  Athletic Training Center 7 - 13 (L)
 Sun, Apr 24  SB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 24  BSB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 9 - 2 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Photo Gallery Promotions
 Sun, Apr 24  BVB  UNF
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Emerson, Ga. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 26  BSB  Bethune-Cookman  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Promotions
 Fri, Apr 29  BSB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 3 - 8 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Apr 30  BSB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Promotions
 Sun, May 1  LAX  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 4 - 18 (L)
 Sun, May 1  BSB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Promotions
 Fri, May 6  BVB  Florida State
NCAA Championships
 at Gulf Shores, Ala. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 6  BVB  UCLA
NCAA Championships
 at Gulf Shores, Ala. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 6  BSB  NJIT *  at Newark, NJ (Riverfront Stadium) 16 - 6 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 7  BSB  NJIT *  at Newark, NJ (Riverfront Stadium) 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, May 8  BSB  NJIT *  at Newark, NJ (Riverfront Stadium) 11 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Mon, May 9  BSB  Monmouth  at West Long Branch, NJ (MU Baseball Field) 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Wed, May 11  SB  Jacksonville
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 1 - 2 (L) 11 inn.
STATS
 Thu, May 12  SB  Lipscomb
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
 MTEN  NCAA First and Second Rounds  at TBA
 Fri, May 13  SB  Kennesaw State
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 13  BSB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. (Stillwell Stadium) 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 14 -
 Sun, May 15
 MROW  Abderdeen Dad Vail Championships  at Philadelphia, Pa.
 Sat, May 14  BSB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. (Stillwell Stadium) 2 - 9 (L)
STATS
 Sun, May 15  WROW  MAAC Championships  at West Windsor, N.J.
 Sun, May 15  BSB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. (Stillwell Stadium) 1 - 10 (L)
STATS
 Thu, May 19 -
 Tue, May 24
 MTEN  NCAA Championships  at Tulsa, Okla.
 Thu, May 19  BSB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 3 - 4 (L) 10
STATS
ESPN3
Promotions
 Fri, May 20  BSB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 1 - 9 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Promotions
 Sat, May 21  BSB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Photo Gallery Promotions
 Wed, May 25 -
 Sun, May 29
 MTEN  NCAA Individual Championships  at Tulsa, Okla.
 Wed, May 25  BSB  Kennesaw State
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn. (Ken Dugan Field) 13 - 7 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Photo Gallery
 Thu, May 26  BSB  Jacksonville
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn. (Ken Dugan Field) 9 - 7 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Fri, May 27  BSB  North Florida
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn. (Ken Dugan Field)
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, May 27  BSB  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn. (Ken Dugan Field) ESPN3

<< Prev Month Next Month >>