DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
Baseball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2016 - September 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Thu, Aug 4  MBB  UQAM
Canadian Tour
 at Montreal, Quebec 72 - 67 (W)
 Fri, Aug 5  MBB  Carleton University
Canadian Tour
 at Ottawa, Ontario 76 - 85 (L)
 Sun, Aug 7  MBB  McGill University
Canadian Tour
 at Montreal, Quebec 80 - 65 (W)
 Mon, Aug 8  MBB  Concordia University
Canadian Tour
 at Montreal, Quebec 78 - 74 (W)
 Wed, Aug 10  WSOC  Mercer (Exhibition)  Athletic Training Center 3 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Aug 14  WSOC  Eastern Florida State (Exhibition)  at Melbourne, Fla. 5 - 0 (W)
 Mon, Aug 15  MSOC  Eastern Florida State (Exhibition)  Athletic Training Center 1 - 2 (L)
 Fri, Aug 19  WSOC  FIU  Athletic Training Center 1 - 1 (T) LIVE VIDEO
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 21  MSOC  Rollins (Exhibition)  at Winter Park, Fla. 1 - 0 (W)
 Sun, Aug 21  WSOC  Miami (Fla.)  Athletic Training Center 0 - 3 (L) LIVE VIDEO
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 26  VB  Kent State
UCF Invitational
 at Orlando, Fla. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 26  VB  Stony Brook
UCF Invitational
 at Orlando, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 26  MSOC  VCU  at Richmond, Va. 2 - 1 (W) OT
 Fri, Aug 26  WSOC  UMass-Lowell  Athletic Training Center 2 - 2 (T) LIVE VIDEO
 Sat, Aug 27  VB  UCF
UCF Invitational
 at Orlando, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
UCFKnights.TV
 Sun, Aug 28  MSOC  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
 Sun, Aug 28  WSOC  St. Leo  Athletic Training Center 4 - 2 (W) LIVE VIDEO
 Fri, Sep 2  VB  New Mexico
USF Invitational
 at Tampa, Fla. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  VB  Florida Atlantic
USF Invitational
 at Tampa, Fla. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  XC  USC Upstate Eye Opener (Women: 5K)
USC Upstate Eye Opener
 at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Fri, Sep 2  XC  USC Upstate Eye Opener (Men: 8K)
USC Upstate Eye Opener
 at Milliken Research Park
 Fri, Sep 2  WSOC  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla. LIVE VIDEO
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  MSOC  Georgia Southern  Athletic Training Center LIVE VIDEO
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 3  VB  Georgetown
USF Invitational
 at Tampa, Fla. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 3  VB  USF
USF Invitational
 at Tampa, Fla. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 3  FB  Sacred Heart - Black Out Spec Martin  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium) Promotions Tickets
 Sun, Sep 4  MSOC  UNC Asheville  Athletic Training Center LIVE VIDEO
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 4  WSOC  UCF  Athletic Training Center LIVE VIDEO
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 9  VB  Alabama A&M
UNC Asheville Tournament
 at Asheville, N.C.
 Fri, Sep 9  MSOC  Rhode Island
UAB Soccer for a Cure Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala.
 Fri, Sep 9  WSOC  College of Charleston  at Charleston, S.C.
 Sat, Sep 10  XC  UNF Invitational (Men: 5K)
UNF Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla.
 Sat, Sep 10  XC  UNF Invitational (Women: 3K)
UNF Invitational
 at UNF Hayt Golf Center
 Sat, Sep 10  VB  UNC Asheville
UNC Asheville Tournament
 at Asheville, N.C.
 Sat, Sep 10  VB  North Carolina Central
UNC Asheville Tournament
 at Asheville, N.C.
 Sat, Sep 10  FB  Warner - Scout Day/4-H Day  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium) Promotions Tickets
 Sun, Sep 11 -
 Tue, Sep 13
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Golfweek Program Challenge
 at Pawley's Island, SC (Caledonia Golf & Fish Club)
 Sun, Sep 11 -
 Tue, Sep 13
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
Golfweek Program Challenge
 at Pawley's Island, SC (True Blue Golf Course)
 Sun, Sep 11  MSOC  Tulsa
UAB Soccer for a Cure Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala.
 Wed, Sep 14  VB  Marshall  DeLand, Fla. ESPN3
 Fri, Sep 16  VB  USF
USF Classic
 at Tampa, Fla. Bullsvision
 Fri, Sep 16  WSOC  Campbell  Athletic Training Center LIVE VIDEO
 Sat, Sep 17  VB  Long Island
USF Classic
 at Tampa, Fla.
 Sat, Sep 17  VB  Wright State
USF Classic
 at Tampa, Fla.
 Sat, Sep 17  MSOC  Fordham  Athletic Training Center
 Sun, Sep 18  WSOC  Wofford  Athletic Training Center LIVE VIDEO
 Tue, Sep 20  VB  Bethune-Cookman  DeLand, Fla. ESPN3
 Wed, Sep 21  MSOC  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.
 Fri, Sep 23  WSOC  FGCU *  at Fort Myers, Fla.
 Sat, Sep 24  XC  UF/Mountain Dew Invitational (Men: 8K)
UF/Mountain Dew Invitational
 at Gainesville, Fla.
 Sat, Sep 24  XC  UF/Mountain Dew Invitational (Women: 5K)
UF/Mountain Dew Invitational
 at UF Golf Course
 Sat, Sep 24  MSOC  USC Upstate *  Athletic Training Center
 Sat, Sep 24  VB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla.
 Sat, Sep 24  FB  Jacksonville - Friends & Family Weekend *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium) Promotions Tickets
 Sun, Sep 25 -
 Tue, Sep 27
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
NKU Fall Classic
 at Batavia, Ohio (Elks Run Golf Club)
 Tue, Sep 27  MSOC  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.
 Fri, Sep 30  VB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla. ESPN3
 Fri, Sep 30  WSOC  NJIT *  Athletic Training Center

<< Prev Month Next Month >>