DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Sportsanity long
FLCU Banner
Hat-Alerts
Fleishel Financial
Florida Hospital Banner Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Fri, May 1  SVB  Southern California
AVCA Nationals
 at Gulf Shores, Ala.  9:00 a.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 1  SVB  Georgia State
AVCA Nationals
 at Gulf Shores, Ala.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Fri, May 1  LAX  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  3:30 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, May 1  SVB  Florida International
AVCA Nationals
 at Gulf Shores, Ala.  5:30 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 1  BSB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m. 6 - 11 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, May 2  BSB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m. 1 - 9 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, May 3  SVB  Pairs Championship
AVCA Nationals
 at Gulf Shores, Ala.  9:00 a.m. PROMO
STATS
 Sun, May 3  BSB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  1:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, May 3  LAX  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Tue, May 5  BSB  Florida State  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Wed, May 6  SB  Kennesaw State
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  TBA ESPN3
Live Stats
 Thu, May 7  SB  Day Two
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  TBA ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, May 8 -
 Sat, May 09
 WROW  Dad Vail Regatta  at Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day
 Fri, May 8 -
 Sat, May 09
 MROW  Dad Vail Regatta  at Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day
 Fri, May 8  SB  Day Three
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  TBA ESPN3
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Marsh Stadium)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 9  SB  Championship
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  12:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, May 9  BSB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Marsh Stadium)  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 10  BSB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Marsh Stadium)  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 17  WROW  MAAC Championships  at West Windsor, N.J.  All Day
 Wed, May 20 -
 Sun, May 24
 BSB  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Ft. Myers, Fla. (Swanson Stadium)  TBA
 Fri, May 29 -
 Sun, May 31
 WROW  NCAA Championships  at Sacramento, Calif.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>