DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2016 - November 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Sat, Oct 1  FB  Davidson *  at Davidson, NC (Richardson Stadium)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  VB  NJIT *  DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  MSOC  NJIT *  at Newark, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 2  WSOC  USC Upstate *  Athletic Training Center  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 7  VB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 7  WSOC  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  FB  Brown  at Providence, RI (Brown Stadium)  TBA
 Sat, Oct 8  VB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 9  WSOC  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 14  VB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 14  MSOC  FGCU *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  FB  Valparaiso *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  VB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  WSOC  North Florida *  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 18  MSOC  UCF  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 21  WSOC  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 22  VB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 22  FB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC (Barker-Lane Stadium)  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 22  MSOC  North Florida *  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 28  VB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Oct 29  FB  Dayton *  at Dayton, OH (Welcome Stadium)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  VB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  MSOC  Jacksonville *  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 4  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4  VB  Kennesaw State at UCF *  at Orlando, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 5  VB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 5  FB  Marist (HC) - Military Appreciation Day *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium)  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 6  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 6  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 11  VB  NJIT *  at Newark, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 12  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 12  FB  San Diego *  at Sand Diego, CA (Torero Stadium)  TBA
 Sun, Nov 13  VB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 17 -
 Sat, Nov 19
 VB  ASUN Championship  at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 19  FB  Drake *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Memorial Stadium)  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>