DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Uploaded Ad
Sportsanity long
FLCU Banner
Hat-Alerts
Fleishel Financial
Basketball Season Tickets
Florida Hospital Banner Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Fri, May 1 -
 Sun, May 03
 SVB  TBA
AVCA Nationals
 at Gulf Shores, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, May 1  BSB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, May 2  BSB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m.
 Sun, May 3  BSB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 5  BSB  Florida State  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 6 -
 Sat, May 09
 SB  Atlantic Sun Championship *
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, May 8 -
 Sat, May 09
 ROW  Dad Vail Regatta  at Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Marsh Stadium)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 9  BSB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Marsh Stadium)  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 10  BSB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Marsh Stadium)  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 17  ROW  MAAC Championships  at West Windsor, N.J.  All Day
 Wed, May 20 -
 Sun, May 24
 BSB  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Ft. Myers, Fla. (Swanson Stadium)  TBA
 Fri, May 29 -
 Sun, May 31
 ROW  NCAA Championships  at Sacramento, Calif.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>