DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
FLCU Banner
Hat-Alerts
Fleishel Financial
Basketball Season Tickets
Florida Hospital Banner Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
Baseball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 ROW  Head of the Hooch  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Women: 5K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 DeBary, Fla.  8:30 a.m. 6th/8
STATS
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Men: 8K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 River City Nature Park  9:30 a.m. 7th/8
STATS
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC  1:00 p.m. 28 - 24 (W)
STATS
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) 2OT
 Sun, Nov 2  SVB  FIU Duals  at Miami, Fla.  TBA PROMO
 Sun, Nov 2  SB  Flagler  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 14 - 6 (W)
12 inn.
 Mon, Nov 3 -
 Tue, Nov 04
 MGLF  Embry-Riddle  DeLand, Fla. (Victoria Hills Golf Club)  TBA
 Tue, Nov 4  MSOC  Florida Atlantic  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
 Thu, Nov 6  SB  Seminole State College  DeLand, Fla.  4:00 p.m. 12 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 ROW  Stetson Fall Rowing Rendezvous  Lake Beresford  All Day
 Sat, Nov 8  SB  Alumnae Game  DeLand, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  MBB  Columbus State (Ex.)  Edmunds Center  1:00 p.m. 55 - 66 (L)
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Marist (Homecoming) *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  3:00 p.m. 22 - 14 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Kennesaw State *  DeLand, Fla.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sun, Nov 9  WBB  Warner (Exhibition)  DeLand, Fla.  10:00 a.m. 87 - 47
STATS
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla.  1:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Nov 12  MSOC  Northern Kentucky
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn.  5:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Bethune-Cookman  DeLand, Fla.  5:30 p.m. 91 - 61 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Edward Waters  Edmunds Center  8:00 p.m. 75 - 61 (W)
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Morehead State *  at Morehead, KY  1:00 p.m. 18 - 41 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  3:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Nov 16  MBB  UCF  at Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m. 55 - 64 (L)
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  FIU  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m. 52 - 53 (L)
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  UCF  at Orlando, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 67 - 49 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Nov 20  VB  Northern Kentucky
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  5:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  Palm Beach Atlantic  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m. 96 - 85 (W)
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Drake *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  1:00 p.m. 15 - 27 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Indiana State  at Terre Haute, Ind.  2:30 p.m. 62 - 52 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  New Mexico State
Wyoming Classic
 at Las Cruces, N.M.  9:00 p.m. 68 - 88 (L)
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  Wyoming
Wyoming Classic
 at Laramie, Wyo.  9:00 p.m. 65 - 41 (W)
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Marist
BTI Classic
 at Waco, Texas  6:00 p.m.  WSBB Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  Northern Colorado
Wyoming Classic
 at Greeley, Colo.  9:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Baylor
BTI Classic
 at Waco, Texas  1:00 p.m. Baylor All Access  WSBB
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Florida A&M
Wyoming Classic
 at Greeley, Colo.  5:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Utah State
BTI Classic
 at Waco, Texas  1:00 p.m.  WSBB Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  USF  at Tampa, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  IPFW  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m. ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 5  WBB  Webber International  DeLand, Fla.  11:00 a.m. ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Warner  DeLand, Fla.  12:30 p.m. ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C.  4:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.  7:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  Georgia Southern  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m. ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Campbell
27th Annual Hatter Classic
 DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Texas State vs. Bethune-Cookman
27th Annual Hatter Classic
 at DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Texas State
27th Annual Hatter Classic
 DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Campbell vs. Bethune-Cookman
27th Annual Hatter Classic
 at DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Florida State  at Tallahassee, Fla.  2:00 p.m. ESPN3  WSBB
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Florida Tech  Edmunds Center  1:00 p.m. ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 31  WBB  UNC Wilmington  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>