DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Hat-Alerts
FLCU Banner
 
Baseball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Tue, Apr 1  BSB  South Florida  Melching Field  6:30 p.m. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  SVB  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.  10:00 a.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  SVB  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  WTEN  SUNY Oneonta  DeLand, Fla.  2:30 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  BSB  South Florida  Melching Field  4:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 4  XC  Embry Riddle Spikes Classic  at Daytona, Fla.  All Day Women (12th); Men (NTS)
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 ROW  FIRA Championships  at Sarasota, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 4  MTEN  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  4:30 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 4  WTEN  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  4:30 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5 -
 Sun, Apr 06
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Bash at the Beach
 at Daytona Beach, Fla. (LPGA)  TBA 3rd Place
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  WTEN  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  11:00 a.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  12:00 p.m. 8 - 0 (W) 5 inn.
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  12:00 p.m. 8 - 16 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  LAX  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  1:00 p.m. 23 - 21 (W) OT
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 5  MTEN  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  2:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  2:30 p.m. 12 - 1 (W) 5 inn.
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 5  WSOC  North Florida
Spring Season
 DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  4:00 p.m. 0 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  WSOC  North Florida vs. Florida Southern
Spring Season
 at DeLand, Fla.  4:15 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  WSOC  Florida Southern
Spring Season
 DeLand, Fla.  5:30 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  11:00 a.m. 10 - 0 (W) 5 inn.
STATS
 Sun, Apr 6  BSB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  12:00 p.m. 6 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 8  SVB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  12:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 8  SVB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  2:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 8  BSB  Bethune-Cookman  Melching Field  6:30 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 8  WSOC  Rollins
Spring Season
 DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  UCF  DeLand, Fla.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Thu, Apr 10  WTEN  UCF  at Orlando, Fla.  2:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Fri, Apr 11  SVB  Georgia State  at Siesta Key, Fla.  5:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 11  BSB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  6:00 p.m. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12 -
 Sun, Apr 13
 SVB  Fiesta at Siesta Key  at Siesta Key, Fla.  All Day PROMO
 Sat, Apr 12  LAX  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 8 - 24 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  MTEN  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 12  BSB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  2:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  WSOC  USF
Spring Season
 at Tampa, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  3:30 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 13  SB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  1:00 p.m. 11 - 0 (W) 5 inn.
STATS
 Sun, Apr 13  BSB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  1:00 p.m. 8 - 9 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 14 -
 Wed, Apr 16
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents *
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Jekyll Island, Ga. (Pine Lakes GC)  TBA 7th Place
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Mon, Apr 14 -
 Tue, Apr 15
 MGLF  TBA
2014 Coca-Cola/Wofford Invitational
 at Spartanburg, S.C. (The Country Club of Spartanburg)  TBA 14th
STATS
 Tue, Apr 15  BSB  South Florida  at Tampa, Fla. (USF Stadium)  7:00 p.m. 3 - 10 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Apr 17 -
 Thu, Apr 17
 MTEN  No. 5 USC Upstate
A-Sun Championship
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  9:00 a.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Thu, Apr 17 -
 Thu, Apr 17
 WTEN  No. 5 Mercer
A-Sun Championship
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  12:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Thu, Apr 17  BSB  Lipscomb *  Melching Field  6:30 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) 10
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  SVB  Jacksonville
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  11:00 a.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla.  12:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla.  2:30 p.m. 2 - 9 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  SVB  Florida Gulf Coast
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  3:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  BSB  Lipscomb *  Melching Field  7:30 p.m. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 19 -
 Sun, Apr 20
 ROW  SIRA Championships  at Oak Ridge, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 19  MTEN  No. 1 ETSU
A-Sun Championship
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  9:00 a.m. 0 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla.  10:00 a.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  SVB  Mercer
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 19  LAX  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  WTEN  No. 1 North Florida
A-Sun Championship
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  BSB  Lipscomb *  Melching Field  1:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  SVB  Jacksonville
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 19  SVB  UNF
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 21  MGLF  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Men's Golf Championship
 at Braselton, Ga. (The Legends Club at Chateau Elan)  TBA
 Tue, Apr 22  SB  UCF  at Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 22  BSB  Florida State  at Tallahassee, Fla. (Dick Howser Stadium)  6:00 p.m. LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
 Wed, Apr 23  BSB  Florida State  at Tallahassee, Fla. (Dick Howser Stadium)  4:00 p.m. LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 ROW  MAAC Championships  at Mercer, N.J.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25  LAX  Elon *  DeLand, Fla.  4:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Fri, Apr 25  BSB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  6:00 p.m. LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  BSB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  1:00 p.m. LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla.  2:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla.  4:30 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sun, Apr 27  LAX  Howard *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sun, Apr 27  SB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
 Sun, Apr 27  BSB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  1:00 p.m. LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
 Wed, Apr 30  SB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 30  SB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:30 p.m.
 Thu, May 1  SB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 2 -
 Sun, May 04
 SVB  AVCA Nationals
AVCA Nationals
 at Gulf Shores, Ala.  All Day
 Fri, May 2  LAX  TBA (Semifinals)
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, May 2  BSB  Jacksonville *  Melching Field  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  BSB  Jacksonville *  Melching Field  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, May 4  LAX  TBA (Finals)
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, May 4  BSB  Jacksonville *  Melching Field  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, May 6  BSB  Florida State  Melching Field  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, May 7 -
 Sat, May 10
 SB  Atlantic Sun Championship
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, May 9 -
 Sat, May 10
 ROW  Dad Vail Regatta  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Fri, May 9  BSB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, May 11  BSB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, May 15  BSB  USC Upstate *  Melching Field  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 16  BSB  USC Upstate *  Melching Field  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 17  BSB  USC Upstate *  Melching Field  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, May 21 -
 Sun, May 25
 BSB  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Ft. Myers, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, May 30 -
 Sun, Jun 01
 ROW  NCAA Championships  at Indianapolis, Ind.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>