DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
FLCU Banner
Hat-Alerts
Fleishel Financial
Basketball Season Tickets
Florida Hospital Banner Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  Wake Forest Fall Invitational  at Winston-Salem, N.C.
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MTEN  C.L. Varner Invitational  at Winter Park, Fla.
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  FLRunners.com Invitational (Women:5K)
FLRunners.com Invitational
 at Titusville, Fla. 3rd/5
STATS
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  FLRunners.com Invitational (Men:5K)
FLRunners.com Invitational
 at Chain of Lakes Park 2nd/4
STATS
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 1 - 2 (L)
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Butler *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium) 41 - 49 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla. 0 - 1 (L) 2OT
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C. 3 - 2 (W)
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Georgia Southern  DeLand, Fla. 5 - 2 (W)
 Thu, Oct 9 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Xavier/LPGA Invitational
 at Daytona Beach, Fla. (LPGA International) 11th of 13 teams
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10  XC  FSU Invitational (Women: 5K)
FSU Invitational
 at Tallahassee, Fla. 9th/10
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10  XC  FSU Invitational (Men: 8K)
FSU Invitational
 at FSU Cross Country Course 8th/11
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. 2 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Oct 11  ROW  First Coast Head Race  at Jacksonville, Fla.
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  San Diego *  at San Diego, Calif. 23 - 31 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. 3 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
WKU Kenny Perry Invitational
 at Bowling Green, Ky. (The Club at Olde Stone) 10th of 12 teams
STATS
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Northern Kentucky *  DeLand, Fla. 3 - 4 (L)
 Mon, Oct 13  WGLF  Multiple Opponents
JU Classic
 at Marsh Landing Country Club (Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.) 11th of 14 teams
STATS
 Mon, Oct 13  SB  Fall Practice begins  at DeLand, Fla.
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 MTEN  ITA Southeast Regional Championships  at Athens, Ga.
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 WTEN  ITA Southeast Regional Championships  at Atlanta, Ga.
 Fri, Oct 17  SB  Daytona State College  DeLand, Fla. 13 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla. 2 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Northern Kentucky *  DeLand, Fla. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  SB  Fall Hitting Clinic  DeLand, Fla.
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla. 3 - 2 (W) 2OT
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium) 7 - 30 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  South Carolina State  DeLand, Fla. 5 - 0 (W)
 Wed, Oct 22  VB  Bethune-Cookman  at Daytona Beach, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 24  MSOC  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. 1 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Oct 25  ROW  Hatter Classic - Scrimmage  Lake Beresford
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Davidson *  at Davidson, NC 40 - 34 (W)
STATS
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 25  WSOC  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla. 0 - 1 (L) OT Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 27 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
FGCU Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate
 at Estero, Fla. (Olf Corkscrew Golf Club) tied for 6th of 14 teams
STATS
BLOG
 Thu, Oct 30 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 WTEN  USTA Clay Court Invitational  at Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
 Thu, Oct 30 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 MTEN  USTA Clay Court Invitational  at Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
 Thu, Oct 30  SB  Lake-Sumter State College  DeLand, Fla. 18 - 4 (W)
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 1 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 ROW  Head of the Hooch  at Chattanooga, Tenn.
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Women: 5K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 DeBary, Fla. 6th/8
STATS
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Men: 8K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 River City Nature Park 7th/8
STATS
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC 28 - 24 (W)
STATS
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 0 - 1 (L) 2OT
 Sun, Nov 2  SVB  FIU Duals  at Miami, Fla. PROMO
 Sun, Nov 2  SB  Flagler  DeLand, Fla. 14 - 6 (W)
12 inn.
 Mon, Nov 3 -
 Tue, Nov 04
 MGLF  Embry-Riddle  DeLand, Fla. (Victoria Hills Golf Club)
 Tue, Nov 4  MSOC  Florida Atlantic  DeLand, Fla. 4 - 0 (W)
 Thu, Nov 6  SB  Seminole State College  DeLand, Fla. 12 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 ROW  Stetson Fall Rowing Rendezvous  Lake Beresford
 Sat, Nov 8  SB  Alumnae Game  DeLand, Fla.
 Sat, Nov 8  MBB  Columbus State (Ex.)  Edmunds Center 55 - 66 (L)
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Marist (Homecoming) *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium) 22 - 14 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Kennesaw State *  DeLand, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sun, Nov 9  WBB  Warner (Exhibition)  DeLand, Fla. 87 - 47
STATS
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Nov 12  MSOC  Northern Kentucky
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn. 0 - 1 (L)
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Bethune-Cookman  DeLand, Fla. 91 - 61 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Edward Waters  Edmunds Center 75 - 61 (W)
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Morehead State *  at Morehead, KY 18 - 41 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Nov 16  MBB  UCF  at Orlando, Fla. 55 - 64 (L)
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  FIU  Edmunds Center 52 - 53 (L)
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  UCF  at Orlando, Fla. 67 - 49 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Nov 20  VB  Northern Kentucky
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  Palm Beach Atlantic  Edmunds Center 96 - 85 (W)
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Drake *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium) 15 - 27 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Indiana State  at Terre Haute, Ind. 62 - 52 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  New Mexico State
Wyoming Classic
 at Las Cruces, N.M.  WSBB Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  Wyoming
Wyoming Classic
 at Laramie, Wyo.  WSBB
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Marist
BTI Classic
 at Waco, Texas  WSBB
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  Northern Colorado
Wyoming Classic
 at Greeley, Colo.  WSBB
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Baylor
BTI Classic
 at Waco, Texas  WSBB
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Florida A&M
Wyoming Classic
 at Greeley, Colo.  WSBB
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Utah State
BTI Classic
 at Waco, Texas  WSBB

<< Prev Month Next Month >>