DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
Baseball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2016 - February 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Jan 1  WBB  Hampton  DeLand, Fla. 68 - 59 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 2  MBB  Webber International  Edmunds Center 103 - 53 (W)
 Wed, Jan 6  MBB  North Florida *  Edmunds Center 79 - 97 (L)
 Sat, Jan 9  WBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla. 48 - 61 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla. 53 - 82 (L)
 Thu, Jan 14  MBB  USC Upstate *  Edmunds Center 89 - 86 (W) OT
 Sat, Jan 16  WBB  NJIT *  DeLand, Fla. 60 - 55 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  NJIT *  Edmunds Center 59 - 71 (L)
 Sun, Jan 17  MTEN  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla. 0 - 7 (L)
 Mon, Jan 18  WBB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla. 56 - 61 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Jan 21  MBB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. 87 - 92 (L)
 Sat, Jan 23  WBB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 57 - 54 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 84 - 79 (W)
 Sun, Jan 24  WTEN  Troy  DeLand, Fla. 2 - 5 (L)
 Mon, Jan 25  WBB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. 83 - 62 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Jan 27  MBB  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. 60 - 74 (L)
 Sat, Jan 30  WTEN  Florida A&M  DeLand, Fla. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Jan 30  MTEN  Florida A&M  at Tallahassee, Fla. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Jan 30  WBB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 49 - 69 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 30  MBB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 60 - 75 (L)
 Sun, Jan 31  MTEN  South Alabama  at Mobile, Ala. 1 - 4 (L)
 Mon, Feb 1  MBB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 86 - 82 (W)
 Thu, Feb 4  WBB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla. 81 - 61 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 5  MTEN  Florida Southern  DeLand, Fla. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Feb 6  WTEN  Florida International  DeLand, Fla. 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Feb 6  WBB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. 66 - 61 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 6  MBB  Jacksonville *  Edmunds Center 88 - 96 (L)
 Wed, Feb 10  WBB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla. ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 11  MBB  NJIT *  at Newark, N.J. ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 12  MTEN  Florida Atlantic  DeLand, Fla. Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 12  SB  Akron  DeLand, Fla. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Feb 12  SB  Akron  DeLand, Fla. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Feb 12  LAX  Fresno State  at Fresno, Calif. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 13  WTEN  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.
 Sat, Feb 13  MBB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C. ESPN3  WSBB
 Sat, Feb 13  SB  Morgan State
Dot Richardson Invitational
 at Clermont, Fla. Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 13  WBB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C. ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 13  LAX  USC  at Los Angeles, Calif. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 13  SB  Liberty
Dot Richardson Invitational
 at Clermont, Fla. Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 14  MTEN  Georgia Southern  DeLand, Fla. Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 14  SB  Fordham  DeLand, Fla. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Feb 15  WBB  NJIT *  at Newark, N.J. ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 17  MTEN  Bethune-Cookman  DeLand, Fla. Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 18  MBB  Kennesaw State *  Edmunds Center ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 19  SB  Georgia
Diamond 9 Citrus Classic
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 19  SB  College of Charleston
Diamond 9 Citrus Classic
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 19  LAX  Cincinnati  Athletic Training Center Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Feb 19  BSB  Delaware  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) Opening Day/Chipper Jones 1st Pitch
STATS
HatterVision  WSBB AM1230 & 1490
Tickets
 Sat, Feb 20  SB  UAB
Diamond 9 Citrus Classic
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 20  WBB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 20  SB  Stephen F. Austin
Diamond 9 Citrus Classic
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 20  MBB  Lipscomb *  Edmunds Center ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 20  BSB  Delaware  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)
STATS
HatterVision
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Feb 21  BSB  Delaware  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)
STATS
HatterVision  WSBB AM1230 & 1490
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Feb 21  SB  Missouri
Diamond 9 Citrus Classic
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 21  WTEN  South Carolina State  DeLand, Fla.
 Mon, Feb 22  WBB  Kennesaw State *  DeLand, Fla. ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Mon, Feb 22  MBB  Bethune-Cookman  Edmunds Center ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Tue, Feb 23  SB  Oakland  DeLand, Fla. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Feb 23  SB  Oakland  DeLand, Fla. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Feb 23  BSB  Siena  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) ZETA Think Pink Game/$2 Tuesday
STATS
HatterVision  WSBB AM1230 & 1490
Tickets
 Wed, Feb 24  WTEN  Bethune-Cookman  DeLand, Fla.
 Wed, Feb 24  BSB  Siena  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) Wacky Hat Wednesday
STATS
HatterVision  WSBB AM1230 & 1490
Tickets
 Thu, Feb 25  MBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  Edmunds Center ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 26  SB  Pitt vs. Colgate
Stetson Invitational
 at DeLand, Fla. Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 26  SB  Southern Illinois vs. Pitt
Stetson Invitational
 at DeLand, Fla. Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 26  SB  Providence vs. Southern Illinois
Stetson Invitational
 at DeLand, Fla. Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 26  SB  Colgate
Stetson Invitational
 DeLand, Fla. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Feb 26  BSB  Creighton  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)
STATS
HatterVision  WSBB AM1230 & 1490
Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Feb 26  SB  Providence
Stetson Invitational
 DeLand, Fla. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Feb 27  SB  Providence vs. Pitt
Stetson Invitational
 at DeLand, Fla. Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 27  MTEN  New Orleans  at New Orleans, La.
 Sat, Feb 27  SB  Southern Illinois vs. Colgate
Stetson Invitational
 at DeLand, Fla. Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 27  WBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla. ESPN3  WSBB
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 27  SB  Colgate vs. Providence
Stetson Invitational
 at DeLand, Fla. Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 27  BSB  Creighton  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field) Bark in the Park
STATS
HatterVision  WSBB AM1230 & 1490
Tickets
 Sat, Feb 27  SB  Pitt
Stetson Invitational
 DeLand, Fla. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Feb 27  SB  Southern Illinois
Stetson Invitational
 DeLand, Fla. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Feb 28 -
 Tue, Mar 01
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
The Legacy Intercollegiate
 Lake Mary, Fla. (The Legacy Club)
 Sun, Feb 28 -
 Tue, Mar 01
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Edwin Watts/Kiawah Island Spring Classic
 at Kiawah Island, SC (Osprey Point and Oak Point)
 Sun, Feb 28  SB  Pitt vs. Providence
Stetson Invitational
 at DeLand, Fla. Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 28  SB  Colgate
Stetson Invitational
 DeLand, Fla. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Feb 28  MTEN  LSU  at Baton Rouge
 Sun, Feb 28  BSB  Creighton  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)
STATS
HatterVision  WSBB AM1230 & 1490
Tickets Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>