DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
Baseball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2015 - October 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 2 -
 Sun, Oct 04
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Forest Oaks Fall Classic
 at Greensboro, NC (Forest Oaks Country Club)  TBA
 Fri, Oct 2  XC  FSU Invitational (Women: 5K)
FSU Invitational
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  6:20 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  XC  FSU Invitational (Men: 8K)
FSU Invitational
 at FSU XC Course  6:45 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  WSOC  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  VB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  7:30 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Dayton *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  MSOC  Florida Gulf Coast *  Athletic Training Center  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 4  VB  NJIT *  at Newark, N.J.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  WSOC  South Carolina State  Athletic Training Center  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 9 -
 Sun, Oct 11
 WTEN  Wake Forest Invitational  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 9  WSOC  Kennesaw State *  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 9  VB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 10  MROW  Chattanooga Head Race  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 10  WROW  Chattanooga Head Race  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 10  XC  ASICS Embry Riddle Classic (Men: 8K)
ASICS Embry Riddle Classic
 at Daytona Beach, Fla.  7:20 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  XC  ASICS Embry Riddle Classic (Women: 5K)
ASICS Embry Riddle Classic
 at ERAU Campus  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Kennesaw State *  DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  MSOC  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 11 -
 Tue, Oct 13
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
Donald Ross Intercollegiate
 at Morganton, NC (Mimosa Hills Country Club)  TBA
 Sun, Oct 11  WSOC  USC Upstate *  Athletic Training Center  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Oct 13  MSOC  UCF  at Orlando, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 19
 MTEN  USTA/ITA Regional  at Gainesville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 16 -
 Sun, Oct 18
 WTEN  Bedford Cup  at Fort Myers, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 16  WSOC  NJIT *  at Newark, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  VB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  Campbell *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  VB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  5:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Oct 17  MSOC  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 18  WSOC  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 21  VB  Florida A&M  DeLand, Fla.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 21  MSOC  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23 -
 Tue, Oct 27
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Palmetto Intercollegiate
 at Kiawah Island, SC (Turtle Point)  TBA
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  WSOC  Florida Gulf Coast *  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 24  VB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 26 -
 Wed, Oct 28
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
Homewood & Hilton Garden Airport FGCU Classic
 at Estero, Fla. (Old Corkscrew Golf Club)  TBA
 Tue, Oct 27  MSOC  St. Leo  Athletic Training Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 30  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Men: 8K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 30  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Women: 5K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at UNF Hayt Golf Center  TBA
 Fri, Oct 30  VB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 31  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  San Diego *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 31  MSOC  Lipscomb *  Athletic Training Center  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Nov 2 -
 Tue, Nov 03
 MGLF  Embry-Riddle  at Daytona Beach, Fla. (LPGA International)  TBA
 Thu, Nov 5 -
 Sun, Nov 08
 WTEN  USTA Collegiate Invitational  at Lake Buena Vista, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 5 -
 Sun, Nov 08
 MTEN  USTA Collegiate Invitational  at Lake Buena Vista, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  VB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 08
 WROW  Head of the Hooch  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 08
 MROW  Head of the Hooch  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 7  FB  Marist *  at Poughkeepsie, NY  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  VB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  3:00 p.m. ASUN.TV
 Sun, Nov 8  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 8  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 14  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 14 -
 Sun, Nov 15
 MROW  Stetson Fall Rowing Rendezvous  DeLand, Fla./Lake Beresford  TBA
 Sat, Nov 14 -
 Sun, Nov 15
 WROW  Stetson Fall Rowing Rendezvous  DeLand, Fla./Lake Beresford  TBA
 Sat, Nov 14  VB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 14  FB  Ave Maria (Homecoming)  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 15  VB  NJIT *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 19  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 19 -
 Sat, Nov 21
 VB  Atlantic Sun Championship
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  FB  Davidson *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 22  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 29  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>