DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Uploaded Ad
 
Softball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  Wake Forest Fall Invitational  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MTEN  C.L. Varner Invitational  at Winter Park, Fla.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  FLRunners.com Invitational (Women:5K)
FLRunners.com Invitational
 at Titusville, Fla.  5:56 p.m. 3rd/5
STATS
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  FLRunners.com Invitational (Men:5K)
FLRunners.com Invitational
 at Chain of Lakes Park  6:20 p.m. 2nd/4
STATS
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  LAX  TBA
Cradle for the Cure
 at Palm Coast, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Butler *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  6:00 p.m. 41 - 49 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) 2OT
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Georgia Southern  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
 Thu, Oct 9 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Xavier/LPGA Invitational
 at Daytona Beach, Fla. (LPGA International)  TBA 11th of 13 teams
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10  XC  FSU Invitational (Women: 5K)
FSU Invitational
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  6:20 p.m. 9th/10
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10  XC  FSU Invitational (Men: 8K)
FSU Invitational
 at FSU Cross Country Course  6:45 p.m. 8th/11
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Oct 11  ROW  First Coast Head Race  at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 11  LAX  Jacksonville  at Jacksonville, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  LAX  Tampa  at Jacksonville, Fla.  1:10 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  San Diego *  at San Diego, Calif.  5:00 p.m. 23 - 31 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  8:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
WKU Kenny Perry Invitational
 at Bowling Green, Ky. (The Club at Olde Stone)  TBA 10th of 12 teams
STATS
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Northern Kentucky *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
 Mon, Oct 13  WGLF  Multiple Opponents
JU Classic
 at Marsh Landing Country Club (Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.)  TBA 11th of 14 teams
STATS
 Mon, Oct 13  SB  Fall Practice begins  at DeLand, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 MTEN  ITA Southeast Regional Championships  at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 WTEN  ITA Southeast Regional Championships  at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  SB  Daytona State College  DeLand, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Northern Kentucky *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  SB  Fall Hitting Clinic  DeLand, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla.  12:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) 2OT
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Oct 18  LAX  Rollins  Athletic Training Center  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  6:00 p.m. 7 - 30 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sun, Oct 19  LAX  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  LAX  Winthrop  at Gainesville, Fla.  12:10 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  South Carolina State  DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
 Wed, Oct 22  VB  Bethune-Cookman  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  MSOC  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Oct 25  ROW  Hatter Classic - Scrimmage  Lake Beresford  All Day
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Davidson *  at Davidson, NC  1:00 p.m. 40 - 34 (W)
STATS
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 25  WSOC  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) OT Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 27 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
FGCU Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate
 at Estero, Fla. (Olf Corkscrew Golf Club)  TBA tied for 6th of 14 teams
STATS
BLOG
 Thu, Oct 30 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 WTEN  USTA Clay Court Invitational  at Lake Buena Vista, Fla.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 30 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 MTEN  USTA Clay Court Invitational  at Lake Buena Vista, Fla.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 30  SB  Lake-Sumter State College  DeLand, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  7:30 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 ROW  Sarasota Head Race  at Sarasota, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Women: 5K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 DeBary, Fla.  8:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Men: 8K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 River City Nature Park  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  SVB  FIU Duals  at Miami, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 2  SB  Flagler  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 3 -
 Tue, Nov 04
 MGLF  Embry-Riddle  DeLand, Fla. (Victoria Hills Golf Club)  TBA
 Tue, Nov 4  MSOC  Florida Atlantic  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Nov 6  SB  Seminole State College  DeLand, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 ROW  Stetson Fall Rowing Rendezvous  Lake Beresford  All Day
 Sat, Nov 8  SB  Alumnae Game  DeLand, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  MBB  Columbus State (Ex.)  Edmunds Center  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Marist (Homecoming) *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Kennesaw State *  DeLand, Fla.  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  WBB  Warner (Exhibition)  DeLand, Fla.  10:00 a.m.  WSBB Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla.  1:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Wed, Nov 12  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Bethune-Cookman  DeLand, Fla.  5:30 p.m.  WSBB Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Edward Waters  Edmunds Center  8:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Morehead State *  at Morehead, KY  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 16  MBB  UCF  at Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  FIU  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  UCF  at Orlando, Fla.  7:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Thu, Nov 20  MSOC  TBA
NCAA First Round
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 VB  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  Palm Beach Atlantic  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Drake *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Indiana State  at Terre Haute, Ind.  2:00 p.m. HatterVision
 Sun, Nov 23  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Second Round
 at TBA  TBA
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  New Mexico State
Wyoming Classic
 at Las Cruces, N.M.  9:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  Wyoming
Wyoming Classic
 at Laramie, Wyo.  9:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Marist
BTI Classic
 at Waco, Texas  6:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  Northern Colorado
Wyoming Classic
 at Greeley, Colo.  9:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Baylor
BTI Classic
 at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Florida A&M
Wyoming Classic
 at Greeley, Colo.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 30  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Third Round
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Utah State
BTI Classic
 at Waco, Texas  1:00 p.m.  WSBB

<< Prev Month Next Month >>