DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Hat-Alerts
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  USF  at Tampa, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  IPFW  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sun, Dec 07
 MSOC  TBA
NCAA Quarterfinals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5  WBB  Webber International  DeLand, Fla.  11:00 a.m.  WSBB
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 12 -
 Sun, Dec 14
 MSOC  TBA
NCAA College Cup
 at Cary, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  TBA  WSBB
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 16  WBB  Florida International  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  Georgia Southern  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Campbell
27th Annual Hatter Classic
 DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Texas State vs. Bethune-Cookman
27th Annual Hatter Classic
 at DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Texas State
27th Annual Hatter Classic
 DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Campbell vs. Bethune-Cookman
27th Annual Hatter Classic
 at DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Florida State  at Tallahassee, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Florida Tech  Edmunds Center  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 31  WBB  UNC Wilmington  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  WSBB
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Florida A&M  Edmunds Center  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  Valparaiso  at Valparaiso, Ind.  2:35 p.m.  WSBB
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  4:05 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:05 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Wed, Jan 14  WBB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  North Florida *  Edmunds Center  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  Kennesaw State *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  Northern Kentucky *  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Lipscomb *  Edmunds Center  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  5:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>