DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2015 - January 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Wed, Dec 2  WBB  UCF  DeLand, Fla. 83 - 68 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Dec 2  MBB  UCF  Edmunds Center 85 - 94 (L)
 Fri, Dec 4  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA
 Fri, Dec 4  WBB  Flagler  DeLand, Fla. 84 - 47 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Dec 5  MBB  Tennessee State  at Nashville, Tenn. 54 - 74 (L)
 Fri, Dec 11  MSOC  TBA
NCAA College Cup
 at Kansas City, Kan.
 Sun, Dec 13  MSOC  TBA
NCAA College Cup
 at Kansas City, Kan.
 Sun, Dec 13  WBB  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill. 68 - 66 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Dec 14  MBB  Tennessee State  Edmunds Center 90 - 93 (L) 2OT
 Tue, Dec 15  WBB  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, N.C. 52 - 47 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Dec 16  MBB  Albany State  Edmunds Center 95 - 69 (W)
 Sat, Dec 19  MBB  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind. 89 - 95 (L)
 Sun, Dec 20  WBB  Georgia Southern
28th Annual Hatter Classic
 DeLand, Fla. 79 - 57 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Dec 20  WBB  Georgia State 68, Bethune-Cookman 61
28th Annual Hatter Classic
 at DeLand, Fla.
STATS
 Mon, Dec 21  WBB  Georgia State
28th Annual Hatter Classic
 DeLand, Fla. 72 - 80 (L) OT
STATS
 Mon, Dec 21  WBB  Bethune-Cookman 65, Georgia Southern 49
28th Annual Hatter Classic
 at DeLand, Fla.
STATS
 Tue, Dec 22  MBB  Georgia Southern  at Statesboro, Ga. 58 - 78 (L)
 Wed, Dec 30  MBB  Florida Tech  Edmunds Center 93 - 83 (W)
 Wed, Dec 30  WBB  Tennessee  at Knoxville, Tenn. 56 - 90 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Jan 1  WBB  Hampton  DeLand, Fla. 68 - 59 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 2  MBB  Webber International  Edmunds Center 103 - 53 (W)
 Wed, Jan 6  MBB  North Florida *  Edmunds Center 79 - 97 (L)
 Sat, Jan 9  WBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla. 48 - 61 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla. 53 - 82 (L)
 Thu, Jan 14  MBB  USC Upstate *  Edmunds Center 89 - 86 (W) OT
 Sat, Jan 16  WBB  NJIT *  DeLand, Fla. 60 - 55 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  NJIT *  Edmunds Center 59 - 71 (L)
 Sun, Jan 17  MTEN  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla. 0 - 7 (L)
 Mon, Jan 18  WBB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla. 56 - 61 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Jan 21  MBB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. 87 - 92 (L)
 Sat, Jan 23  WBB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 57 - 54 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 84 - 79 (W)
 Sun, Jan 24  WTEN  Troy  DeLand, Fla. 2 - 5 (L)
 Mon, Jan 25  WBB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. 83 - 62 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Jan 27  MBB  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. 60 - 74 (L)
 Sat, Jan 30  WTEN  Florida A&M  DeLand, Fla. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Jan 30  MTEN  Florida A&M  at Tallahassee, Fla. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Jan 30  WBB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 49 - 69 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 30  MBB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 60 - 75 (L)
 Sun, Jan 31  MTEN  South Alabama  at Mobile, Ala. 1 - 4 (L)

<< Prev Month Next Month >>