DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Uploaded Ad
Women's Soccer Tickets Banner
Volleyball Tickets Banner
Florida Hospital Banner Ad
Football Season Tickets Banner
Fly Sanford
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Tue, Apr 1  BSB  South Florida  Melching Field 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  SVB  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  SVB  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  WTEN  SUNY Oneonta  DeLand, Fla. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  BSB  South Florida  Melching Field 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 4  XC  Embry Riddle Spikes Classic  at Daytona, Fla. Women (12th); Men (NTS)
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 ROW  FIRA Championships  at Sarasota, Fla.
 Fri, Apr 4  MTEN  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 4  WTEN  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5 -
 Sun, Apr 06
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Bash at the Beach
 at Daytona Beach, Fla. (LPGA) 3rd Place
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  WTEN  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 8 - 16 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 8 - 0 (W) 5 inn.
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 5  LAX  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 23 - 21 (W) OT
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 5  MTEN  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 12 - 1 (W) 5 inn.
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 5  WSOC  North Florida
Spring Season
 DeLand, Fla.
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 0 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  WSOC  North Florida vs. Florida Southern
Spring Season
 at DeLand, Fla.
 Sat, Apr 5  WSOC  Florida Southern
Spring Season
 DeLand, Fla.
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 10 - 0 (W) 5 inn.
STATS
 Sun, Apr 6  BSB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 6 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 8  SVB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 8  SVB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 8  BSB  Bethune-Cookman  Melching Field 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 8  WSOC  Rollins
Spring Season
 DeLand, Fla.
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  UCF  DeLand, Fla. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Thu, Apr 10  WTEN  UCF  at Orlando, Fla. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Fri, Apr 11  SVB  Georgia State  at Siesta Key, Fla. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 11  BSB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12 -
 Sun, Apr 13
 SVB  Fiesta at Siesta Key  at Siesta Key, Fla. PROMO
 Sat, Apr 12  LAX  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. 8 - 24 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 12  MTEN  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  WSOC  USF
Spring Season
 at Tampa, Fla.
 Sat, Apr 12  BSB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 0 - 5 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 13  BSB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 8 - 9 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 13  SB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. 11 - 0 (W) 5 inn.
STATS
 Mon, Apr 14 -
 Tue, Apr 15
 MGLF  TBA
2014 Coca-Cola/Wofford Invitational
 at Spartanburg, S.C. (The Country Club of Spartanburg) 14th
STATS
 Mon, Apr 14 -
 Wed, Apr 16
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents *
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Jekyll Island, Ga. (Pine Lakes GC) 7th Place
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Tue, Apr 15  BSB  South Florida  at Tampa, Fla. (USF Stadium) 3 - 10 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Apr 17 -
 Thu, Apr 17
 MTEN  No. 5 USC Upstate
A-Sun Championship
 at Jacksonville, Fla. 4 - 2 (W)
Quarterfinals

STATS
Photo Gallery
 Thu, Apr 17  WTEN  No. 5 Mercer
A-Sun Championship
 at Jacksonville, Fla. 4 - 0 (W)
Quarterfinals

STATS
Photo Gallery
 Thu, Apr 17  BSB  Lipscomb *  Melching Field 3 - 2 (W) 10
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  SVB  Jacksonville
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. 2 - 9 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  SVB  Florida Gulf Coast
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  BSB  Lipscomb *  Melching Field 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 19 -
 Sun, Apr 20
 ROW  SIRA Championships  at Oak Ridge, Tenn.
 Sat, Apr 19  MTEN  No. 1 ETSU
A-Sun Championship
 at Jacksonville, Fla. 0 - 4 (L)
Semifinals

STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. 4 - 3 (W) 13 inn.
STATS
 Sat, Apr 19  SVB  Mercer
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 19  LAX  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. 6 - 11 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 19  WTEN  No. 1 North Florida
A-Sun Championship
 at Jacksonville, Fla. 4 - 3 (W)
Semifinals

STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 19  BSB  Lipscomb *  Melching Field 10 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 19  SVB  Jacksonville
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 19  SVB  UNF
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sun, Apr 20  WTEN  No. 2 ETSU
A-Sun Championship
 at Jacksonville, Fla. 0 - 4 (L)
Championship Final

STATS
 Mon, Apr 21  MGLF  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Men's Golf Championship
 at Braselton, Ga. (The Legends Club at Chateau Elan) 8th Place
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Tue, Apr 22  BSB  Florida State  at Tallahassee, Fla. (Dick Howser Stadium) 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 22  SB  UCF  at Orlando, Fla. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 23  BSB  Florida State  at Tallahassee, Fla. (Dick Howser Stadium) 3 - 13 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 ROW  MAAC Championships  at Mercer, N.J.
 Fri, Apr 25  LAX  Elon *  DeLand, Fla. 6 - 18 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 25  BSB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 4 - 11 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 26  BSB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 14 - 9 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 27  BSB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 4 - 10 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 27  LAX  Howard *  DeLand, Fla. 18 - 8 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Sun, Apr 27  SB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. 8 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 30  SB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 30  SB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Thu, May 1  SB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla. canceled
 Fri, May 2  SVB  (3) Florida State
AVCA Nationals
 at Gulf Shores, Ala. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 2  LAX  No. 1 Jacksonville (Semifinals)
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at Jacksonville, Fla. 4 - 20 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Fri, May 2  SVB  (1) USC
AVCA Nationals
 at Gulf Shores, Ala. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 2  BSB  Jacksonville *  Melching Field Postponed
 Sat, May 3 -
 Sun, May 04
 SVB  Pairs Tournament
AVCA Nationals
 at Gulf Shores, Ala.
STATS
 Sat, May 3  BSB  Jacksonville *  Melching Field 1 - 9 (L)
STATS
 Sun, May 4  BSB  Jacksonville *  Melching Field 9 - 7 (W)
STATS
 Sun, May 4  BSB  Jacksonville *  Melching Field 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Tue, May 6  BSB  Florida State  Melching Field 9 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Wed, May 7  SB  Florida Gulf Coast
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Thu, May 8  SB  Lipscomb
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, May 9  SB  Mercer
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, May 9  BSB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, May 10  SB  Mercer
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sun, May 11  BSB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Thu, May 15  BSB  USC Upstate *  Melching Field 10 - 6 (W)
STATS
 Fri, May 16  SB  UCF
NCAA Gainesville Regional
 at Gainesville, Fla. 6 - 4 (W)
8 inn.

STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Fri, May 16  BSB  USC Upstate *  Melching Field 20 - 4 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, May 17  BSB  USC Upstate *  Melching Field 4 - 10 (L)
STATS
 Sat, May 17  SB  Florida
NCAA Gainesville Regional
 at Gainesville, Fla. 0 - 14 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, May 17  SB  UCF
NCAA Gainesville Regional
 at Gainesville, Fla. 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Wed, May 21  BSB  Mercer
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Ft. Myers, Fla. 7 - 5 (W) 10
STATS
 Thu, May 22  BSB  Kennesaw State
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Ft. Myers, Fla. 5 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 23  BSB  East Tennessee State
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Ft. Myers, Fla. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 24  BSB  Kennesaw State
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Ft. Myers, Fla. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>