DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2017 - February 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Mon, Jan 2  MBB  Ave Maria  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 7  WBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 7  MBB  FGCU *  Edmunds Center  4:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 12  MBB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 14  WBB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 14  MBB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  4:30 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 16  WBB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  7:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 18  MTEN  St. John's  at Boca Raton, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 19  MBB  NJIT *  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 21  WBB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 21  MBB  USC Upstate *  Edmunds Center  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 23  WBB  NJIT *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 25  MBB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 27 -
 Mon, Jan 30
 MTEN  TBA
ITF Palm Coast
 at Palm Coast, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 28  WBB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 28  MBB  North Florida *  Edmunds Center  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 30  MBB  Jacksonville *  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 1  MBB  Bethune-Cookman  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 2  WBB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 4  MTEN  Florida Southern  DeLand, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 4  WBB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 4  MTEN  Florida Tech  DeLand, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 4  MBB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 8  WBB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 9  MBB  Kennesaw State *  Edmunds Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 11  MTEN  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 11  WBB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 11  MBB  Lipscomb *  Edmunds Center  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 13  WBB  Kennesaw State *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 16  MBB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 18  MTEN  Gardner-Webb  at Statesboro, Ga.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 18  WBB  NJIT *  at Newark, N.J.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 18  MBB  NJIT *  at Newark, N.J.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 19  MTEN  Georgia Southern  at Statesboro, Ga.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 20  WBB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 23  MBB  FGCU *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 25  MTEN  Florida A&M  DeLand, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 25  WBB  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 26 -
 Tue, Feb 28
 WGLF  Multiple Opponents
Edwin Watts/Palmetto Invitational
 at Kiawah Island, SC (Oak Point/Cypress Point Golf Courses)  TBA
 Sun, Feb 26  MTEN  Bethune-Cookman  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Mon, Feb 27  MBB  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Mon, Feb 27 -
 Tue, Feb 28
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
Frontier Secure Intercollegiate
 Lake Mary, Fla. (Heathrow Country Club)  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>