DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Hat-Alerts
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 ROW  Sarasota Head Race  at Sarasota, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 1  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Men: 8K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 DeBary, Fla.  7:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Women: 5K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 River City Nature Park  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2 -
 Tue, Nov 04
 MGLF  Multiple Opponents
Stetson Invitational
 DeLand, Fla. (Victoria Hills Golf Club)  TBA
 Sun, Nov 2  SB  Flagler  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 4  MSOC  Florida Atlantic  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  SB  Seminole State College  DeLand, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 ROW  Stetson Fall Rowing Rendezvous  Lake Beresford  All Day
 Sat, Nov 8  SB  Alumnae Game  DeLand, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Marist (Homecoming) *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Kennesaw State *  DeLand, Fla.  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla.  1:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Nov 11  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 13  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Morehead State *  at Morehead, KY  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 20  MSOC  TBA
NCAA First Round
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 VB  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Drake *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Second Round
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 30  MSOC  TBA
NCAA Third Round
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sun, Dec 07
 MSOC  TBA
NCAA Quarterfinals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Dec 12 -
 Sun, Dec 14
 MSOC  TBA
NCAA College Cup
 at Cary, N.C.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>