DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
Uploaded Ad
Women's Soccer Tickets Banner
Volleyball Tickets Banner
Football Season Tickets Banner
Fly Sanford
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  FLRunners.com Invitational (Women:5K)
FLRunners.com Invitational
 at Titusville, Fla.  5:56 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  FLRunners.com Invitational (Men:5K)
FLRunners.com Invitational
 at Chain of Lakes Park  6:20 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Butler *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Georgia Southern  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  XC  FSU Invitational (Women: 5K)
FSU Invitational
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  6:20 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  XC  FSU Invitational (Men: 8K)
FSU Invitational
 at FSU Cross Country Course  6:45 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  USC Upstate *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  San Diego *  at San Diego, Calif.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Northern Kentucky *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  North Florida *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Northern Kentucky *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  South Carolina State  DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Wed, Oct 22  VB  Bethune-Cookman  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  MSOC  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Davidson *  at Davidson, NC  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Florida Gulf Coast *  DeLand, Fla.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 25  WSOC  Florida Gulf Coast *  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Lipscomb *  at Nashville, Tenn.  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Nov 1  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Men: 8K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 DeBary, Fla.  7:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Atlantic Sun Championship (Women: 5K)
Atlantic Sun Championship
 River City Nature Park  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 4  MSOC  Florida Atlantic  DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Marist (Homecoming) *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Kennesaw State *  DeLand, Fla.  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  USC Upstate *  DeLand, Fla.  11:00 a.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Tue, Nov 11  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 13  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  MSOC  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Morehead State *  at Morehead, KY  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 VB  TBA
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Drake *  DeLand, Fla. (Spec Martin Stadium)  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>