DonateTicketsEnewsMobile AppsYoutubeTwitterFacebookLive StatsLive Video
 
Baseball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2016 - June 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Sun, May 1  LAX  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 4 - 18 (L)
 Sun, May 1  BSB  Jacksonville *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  1:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Promotions
 Fri, May 6  BVB  Florida State
NCAA Championships
 at Gulf Shores, Ala.  9:00 a.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 6  BVB  UCLA
NCAA Championships
 at Gulf Shores, Ala.  2:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 6  BSB  NJIT *  at Newark, NJ (Riverfront Stadium)  6:00 p.m. 16 - 6 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 7  BSB  NJIT *  at Newark, NJ (Riverfront Stadium)  1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, May 8  BSB  NJIT *  at Newark, NJ (Riverfront Stadium)  1:00 p.m. 11 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Mon, May 9  BSB  Monmouth  at West Long Branch, NJ (MU Baseball Field)  12:00 p.m. 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Wed, May 11  SB  Jacksonville
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  3:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) 11 inn.
STATS
 Thu, May 12  SB  Lipscomb
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  3:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
 MTEN  NCAA First and Second Rounds  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 13  SB  Kennesaw State
Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  3:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 13  BSB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. (Stillwell Stadium)  6:00 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 14 -
 Sun, May 15
 MROW  Abderdeen Dad Vail Championships  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Sat, May 14  BSB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. (Stillwell Stadium)  2:00 p.m. 2 - 9 (L)
STATS
 Sun, May 15  WROW  MAAC Championships  at West Windsor, N.J.  TBA
 Sun, May 15  BSB  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga. (Stillwell Stadium)  1:00 p.m. 1 - 10 (L)
STATS
 Thu, May 19 -
 Tue, May 24
 MTEN  NCAA Championships  at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Thu, May 19  BSB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) 10
STATS
ESPN3
Promotions
 Fri, May 20  BSB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  6:30 p.m. 1 - 9 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Promotions
 Sat, May 21  BSB  Lipscomb *  DeLand, Fla. (Melching Field)  11:00 a.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Photo Gallery Promotions
 Wed, May 25 -
 Sun, May 29
 MTEN  NCAA Individual Championships  at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Wed, May 25  BSB  Kennesaw State
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn. (Ken Dugan Field)  12:00 p.m. 13 - 7 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Photo Gallery
 Thu, May 26  BSB  Jacksonville
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn. (Ken Dugan Field)  4:00 p.m. 9 - 7 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Fri, May 27  BSB  North Florida
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn. (Ken Dugan Field)  12:30 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Sat, May 28  BSB  UNF or FGCU
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn. (Ken Dugan Field)  4:00 p.m.
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, Jun 3 -
 Sun, Jun 05
 BSB  TBA
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Jun 10 -
 Sun, Jun 12
 BSB  TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Jun 18 -
 Sun, Jun 26
 BSB  TBA
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb. (TD AmeriTrade Park)  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>